訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

紙巾 的顧客評價

紙巾
銷售價格: $2.42
好評率: 4.34
894 顧客評價
5 星 528
4 星 207
3 星 110
2 星 37
1 星 12
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 894 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Set up to wipe wet areas and hands in various places such as washroom, tea preparation room.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 14:35:04
I think that it is easier to use than the smallest one. I purchase it on the sale day of the original product.
This review is about item#32635346.
As a toilet / mini kitchen towel.
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 14:34:10
As a product, there is no problem. Better if you can purchase in small lot.
This review is about item#87105191.
Handwash at the washroom, handwash at the kitchen etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 15:00:20
Although it feels a little hard, you can use moisture absorption without any problems.
This review is about item#87105191.
Everyday life in general (wash basin, toilet, cooking etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 19:29:43
I have tried towel paper which various manufacturers have sold so far, but finally I finally arrived at the ideal product. I really like the price including the price. It is planned to repeat purchase in the future. Thank you! !
This review is about item#32635346.
Used after toilet hand wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 12:34:16
Easy to use size, Cospa is also great and I am satisfied! I am always repeating!
This review is about item#32635355.
Used instead of tissue paper and towels
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 20:37:19
I usually consume a lot of tissue when spilling or staining something, but unexpectedly it consumes a lot, but after using a tissue after wiping a large dirt etc. earlier it saved it. Originally it is used to wipe off the water after washing the hands, but since there are other unexpected scenes to use, it is handy. Because the price is also cheap, I order several times as I order other items, but in other words, I think that a special case is better if there is something a little cheaper.
This review is about item#32635346.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 04:56:18
Purchase economy. It is useful for wiping out a bit of things when car maintenance. Just because the paper quality is hard, I recommend you regular when used as a hand towel at home.
This review is about item#32635355.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:35:30
I do not have much of this size, so it's handy. No problem.
This review is about item#32635346.
Wipe after hand washing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:01:38
soft! If this softness at this price, COSPA thinks very good! It is not a paper of hardness that makes me sad whenever I wipe it! !
This review is about item#32635355.
kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 15:24:59
Cospa is the best. I always use it. It is hygienic.
This review is about item#32635346.
Toilet, washroom, kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 00:18:45
I am using it for bathroom, toilet and kitchen wiping. Hygiene and everyone in the family likes it.
This review is about item#32635346.
Everyday use in the washroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 18:57:55
I have used it before, but everything is exactly right Of course, the price, too
This review is about item#32635346.
Cleaning office
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 21:57:36
I use it several times a day by hand wash but it is not hard and paper thickness is just right. I am satisfied that you can wipe it enough with 2 sheets.
This review is about item#87105191.
Toilet towel
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 07:59:14
The price is reasonable, it will not tear because it is a solid material. Very easy to use.
This review is about item#32635346.
Toilet for handwash
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 16:01:12
It is advantageous that it is smaller than the standard size and easy to purchase on the financial side.
This review is about item#87105207.
Used in the kitchen
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 00:00:16
It is convenient to wipe hands, use it for a little cleaning. Often it is squeezing out the next paper from the package, but it is OK
This review is about item#32635355.
It is used for washing at the time of maintenance of agricultural machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 21:22:23
Used in place of waste cloth during agricultural machine maintenance and solvent cleaning. Sucking well, good condition.
This review is about item#32635355.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:15:26
It can be used immediately when oil or grease has arrived due to oil change or underwear work. It is very convenient because it is a pop-up type.
This review is about item#32635355.
Wipe and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 08:23:45
I put it in the washroom and use it for handwiping and dirt odor. Because it is used every day, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#87105191.
For wiping the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:30:55
Until now I was using home center brand paper towels. I tried it for trial, but it was better than I thought both the touch and the water supply. The size is small for economy but I think that it is enough to wipe hands because it always takes 2 sheets with habit.
This review is about item#32635355.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
複印用紙
紙巾盒架
洗車海綿
Scotty手巾
鹼性乾電池
舒適的保護環保紙巾200
毛巾紙箱
塑膠袋
Cleantex