訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於黃金周休假,我們將于2018/4/28〜2018/4/30和2018/5/3〜2018/5/6期間關閉網站。
這可能會導致我們的回應延遲。 感謝您的理解。

油過濾器 的顧客評價

油過濾器
銷售價格: $9.99
好評率: 4.08
12 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 0
3 星 4
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 12 條評價, 第 1 - 12 條
car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 20:47:16
I use it for over 7 years, I use 10 boxes per box for a year. Depending on vehicle inspection and mileage, vehicle inspection is also about 5 units per year, From 2 tons of car at home, I am doing even to light tiger. This filter is a famous manufacturer, so I used it without checking much inside. If you look closely it was made in China, but recently it has risen, so we are considering other 500 yen products. It does not have any special problems, it fits Daihatsu Hijit and Suzuki Every, so I often use it. If I bought an oil element called DSO - 1 before this (300 yen for 1 cook), the cheapest thing is the loss of money, At the time of installation, when turning, turning axis blurred and wobbly rotated about 3 mm to the left and right. I will not use the rest. Here 919 can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#32627393.
Used for periodic oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 06:02:26
Next time stock, function It is sufficient product. It would be great if you could cost down with 2 pieces.
This review is about item#40974157.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 15:49:54
I think that the amount can be purchased on a regular basis as it becomes a little cheaper.
This review is about item#32627515.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 13:05:12
Can be used without problems!
This review is about item#32627393.
We are asking stores to bring in at the time of oil change.
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 11:12:38
There seems to be no problem in particular. It is still several dozen kilos so there is no change etc. Look at the color of the oil every 1000 kilometers and think about the next purchase in the future.
This review is about item#32627402.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 19:20:12
good.
This review is about item#40974157.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 19:15:07
good.
This review is about item#40974157.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 18:33:34
It is cheap and effective because it is good.
This review is about item#32627393.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 23:16:55
I am satisfied with the product. It is a little dissatisfied in terms of price, considering shipping costs will be no different from the nearest home center.
This review is about item#32627454.
Maintenance of company car
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 21:13:19
It is extremely appreciated as the price is low and leads to cost reduction. I'd like to buy next time as necessary and sufficient. The model number indication may be displayed at the time of purchase.
This review is about item#40974157.
We are exchanging filters when changing the company's Hiace oil, work by yourself.
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 12:40:56
There is no excitement in the pat part above and below the filter, so it is uneasy without anything. I want an item equivalent to what I sell at a home center.
This review is about item#40974123.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-19 11:58:21
When I was young, are you servicing a car, are you going to understand the necessity of engine oil and element replacement? So it is exchanged for 3 months regardless of mileage. Even if I change from Cedric to a mini car, I will exchange elements as well because I will skip it. Because of the light, engine rotation is so high, it seems not to miss small garbage. Because it is a turbo engine, I purchase this price where I want it, but there is no problem private, I think it is a good idea!
This review is about item#32627393.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機油濾清器過濾配件
油過濾器
空氣過濾器
油過濾器
空氣過濾器
油過濾器
Active濾清器
V belt (rib)
磁性濾油器
牛自行車蓋
刹車片
空氣濾清器
油過濾器