訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

固定環 標準型 的顧客評價

固定環 標準型
銷售價格: $1.17
好評率: 4.94
34 顧客評價
5 星 32
4 星 2
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 34 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Bearing fixation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 16:36:20
I wanted 15 Φ but since I lost my 12 Φ because it was originally large enough
This review is about item#32623044.
For attaching fly cutter blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 17:43:44
I processed this and made my own fly cutter. The cutter mounting surface bites into the shaft, but it went well.
This review is about item#32623096.
Creating jig for coffee roaster
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:54:11
I bought it to fixed 8 mm round bar. Because it is made of metal, it seems that there is no problem in heat resistance if it is around 200 ℃. I felt that the size was perfect and the processing accuracy was good.
This review is about item#32623053.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 11:49:56
I am glad that the size is abundant and the range of choice is wide. Precise accuracy.
This review is about item#32623105.
Shaft lock
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:18:17
The shape is exactly fine, and it is perfect. If possible, please make with SUS with this shape.
This review is about item#32623035.
Use it as a ring set.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 18:45:50
In order to fix the jigsaw (WEN) blade, parts were lost, so we decided to order from the monotaro. I bought it together with the setscrew (M4) and the blade. It is now to work. I could find it because the catalog is detailed.
This review is about item#32623087.
To reduce the diameter of the shaft hole of the pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 23:24:26
The accuracy of the inner diameter outside diameter was high and it was possible to install without processing anything.
This review is about item#32623062.
I used it as a drill stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:25:19
It is very cheap and uses several sizes as a drill stop.
This review is about item#32623035.
Attach the parts to the pole
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:58:08
It is convenient for one part to be attached for parts, if it is about two places.
This review is about item#32623044.
Since the rotating rod of the vice was bent, it was diverted by cutting the driver and used as a stopper at both ends.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 16:17:20
It was able to be fixed firmly to the shaft with two screws as per the dimensions with clean finish.
This review is about item#32623035.
Purchase to fix the bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 14:50:49
I bought it to fix the bearing. It was good because the shaft inner diameter size can also be chosen.
This review is about item#32623105.
I made a sheet metal tool.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 18:20:19
It is cheap and convenient. It is cheaply cheaper than making it because there are various sizes.
This review is about item#32623123.
Positioning the linear shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 16:28:15
Accuracy is good, finish is also good. Although it is engraved with a laser such as a model number, since a small size can not see the letters, I thought that it would be better to lower the cost without stamping.
This review is about item#32623053.
Centering a bike tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:05:20
It was a highly reliable product with high accuracy. The type of width was 4.5.6 and it was better to choose more finely.
This review is about item#32623132.
I used it to repair my carrier's wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 22:35:06
It was highly accurate and could be assembled according to the planned drawing. Applicability in precision machines is unknown, but it is a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#32623141.
Two pieces are used as a pulley shaft hole repair material (bush)
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 21:05:12
We were able to produce satisfactory results because each part machining accuracy is very good.
This review is about item#32623141.
Positioning the midpoint of the round bar
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 23:10:34
There was a request to attach a hook metal to the middle of a thin round bar, and there was a set color perfect size and ordered immediately. It is able to cope well with purpose. There are many size developments, it is inexpensive and very satisfied. This time it was for indoor use, but if there are stainless steel products for outdoor use, I think that the application range expands and is convenient.
This review is about item#32623044.
Used to fasten the color rotating at high speed
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 14:36:04
High speed rotating color used for fixing, accuracy more than price, strength is sufficient
This review is about item#32623132.
Maintenance of old car Harley
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 13:43:32
Purchased as a role of a spacer for bearing press-fitting or press fitting of a sleeve, it was saved because the price was cheap.
This review is about item#32623157.
Tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 14:05:45
It is used for manufacturing jigs and tools, but it can be purchased with roses and it is saved.
This review is about item#32623096.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
軸環 標準型
固定環帶2孔型
不銹鋼軸套標準型
固定環帶4孔型
襯套(不銹鋼)
固定環
環形墊塊ESR
環形墊塊
彩色鋁合金墊圈
套色不銹鋼SUS
Set color SC