訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

天然橡膠手套(無滑粉) 的顧客評價

天然橡膠手套(無滑粉)
銷售價格: $11.64
好評率: 4.20
256 顧客評價
5 星 157
4 星 44
3 星 22
2 星 14
1 星 19
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 256 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Wipe clean in winter
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 17:36:40
Wiping in the winter was troubled by rough hands. Although this rubber glove is without powder, it fits very easily fingered fingers. Detailed work can be done without problems.
This review is about item#32696334.
At the time of work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 03:11:53
It is cheap and I want to purchase it almost same as a maker item.
This review is about item#32696334.
When adhesive is used
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 22:11:08
I am saved because it is cheap and has a large number of entering. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#32696343.
Painting
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 08:38:12
It is nice to fit neatly to your fingertips but it will break when you put it on your finger Three pieces of tears were broken with five sheets of squid.
This review is about item#32696325.
During machining operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:12:36
It is easy to break when attached. Just pull a little to break it. A hole triggers a little bit. Although it purchased as a trial, in nitrile rubber it hardly breaks when attached, it is resistant to scratches and oil, so we will purchase nitrile rubber gloves as before.
This review is about item#32696343.
Selection work of agricultural work and planting.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 15:31:43
Even with mud or the like, there is no hindrance to work and fine things can be done as it is.
This review is about item#32696343.
Soil drill (vegetable settlement)
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 19:42:49
I have bought repeat already many times. Because it is unexpectedly strong, there are times when it can not be broken even if it is used for 2 consecutive days. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#32696343.
It can be used for anything.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 16:46:58
I use it when my hands are dirty. Because I bought a thicker one than I used before, it is hard to break and I use it for various things.
This review is about item#32696343.
Car Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 15:17:14
There is no problem even compared with commercially available gloves. Because it is used frequently It is useful.
This review is about item#32696343.
For everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 08:15:30
It became indispensable for use in dirty work. I want to purchase again because it is hard to break.
This review is about item#32696334.
Pesticide spraying and oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 00:49:16
It is cheap so I can use it. The feeling that it wears is not a feeling that it is specially thin, but it is easy to rip when the nail is caught. If there is only a little durability, it is unquestionable.
This review is about item#32696334.
Washing
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 12:29:48
I am regularly purchasing it because it is a detergent and my hands are rough. It is a little easy to break
This review is about item#32696343.
For mothers' care
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 18:38:06
I use it for nursing care. Rubber gloves, not vinyl, are easy to work with.
This review is about item#32696343.
Car Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 19:33:26
It is good when it is under the glove, but it is easy to break a little. I did not have a thin notation so I was expecting something more durable but it is too bad. We use it together with those of other manufacturers in the work content.
This review is about item#32696343.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 16:33:17
It was quite comfortable to wear, work efficiency improved and work became easier.
This review is about item#32696343.
Oil soiling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:49:40
Cospa is good with 100 sheets entered. If one defect is hooked while working in a narrow place it tears cheaply.
This review is about item#32696343.
Used for detailed work of agricultural work (eg weeding, sprouts etc.)
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:51:10
I bought it before and purchased this time also because it is stronger than what I bought separately.
This review is about item#32696343.
Air conditioner cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 15:55:23
Though it is thin, it is hard to break, it is convenient to use even two layered. Thank you for your consideration.
This review is about item#32696334.
FRP lamination work and painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:57:34
There is durability equal to or higher than that which is sold hundreds of yen higher in the home center in the neighborhood. If you touch kerosene it will melt in a few minutes or it will be torn apart. Although it can be other thinner or acetone, there is no problem if it is used for several minutes, and it can be used normally at the time of painting and work such as polyester resin, etc. Those with more durability are thicker, even if they buy cheaply 100 pieces Because it becomes a price that you can pay attention to disposing at a price exceeding 3,000 yen, it is a conclusion that this is sufficient if it thinks of balance. Also, it is not durable and it is quite convenient when using paper file etc ..
This review is about item#32696334.
Car Maintenance Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 08:07:56
I am trying the work which is likely to be covered with oil in the maintenance work of the car. I am saved because I can throw away.
This review is about item#32696343.