訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

捆綁帶(滑軌用) 的顧客評價

捆綁帶(滑軌用)
銷售價格: $49.85
好評率: 4.50
56 顧客評價
5 星 39
4 星 8
3 星 7
2 星 2
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 56 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Used company truck
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:48:21
I have not used it, but it seems to be sturdy and I think that there is no problem
This review is about item#32601624.
When loading a truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 14:48:45
For work, essential goods will be saved. Luggage fixed, fixed load does not collapse
This review is about item#32601624.
Used on track (2t)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:09:18
I am using it for fixing truck loads. It is easy to handle.
This review is about item#32601624.
Luggage fixation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 14:18:08
Used for fixing truck loads. It is expensive as it is cheap to find many good things with various problems! We were able to save expenses of the company and it was saved because we found impeccable things.
This review is about item#32601624.
Used to fix the drums loaded inside the truck.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:32:01
Compared with the equivalent items purchased from your company before, the flexibility of the belt is good, it is user-friendly.
This review is about item#32601624.
Luggage fixation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 12:36:45
There is no inferior feeling compared to high product and use It is easy to use
This review is about item#32601624.
Transportation business
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:31:31
The seams are also durable and easy to handle, which is enough for normal use.
This review is about item#32601624.
For truck tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 14:05:55
With solid construction, I was able to work with confidence.
This review is about item#32601624.
Load fixing of truck
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 18:35:21
I regret that I got a white plastic attached to the patch of the gotcha part soon. It is easy to do.
This review is about item#32601624.
For truck load fixing
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 18:42:41
We purchased a truck loader for the first time. It is easy to use. However, because the length was long, I cut the rope.
This review is about item#32601624.
Used to keep baggage
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 18:21:42
Because I am using it normally, I do not have the convenience to say this, but it is normal.
This review is about item#32601624.
Secure movement of load
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 17:00:30
It can secure sufficient load and easy to use.
This review is about item#32601624.
Used for loading trucks of 4 ton freezer cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 06:53:20
It is rugged, strong and sturdy to use.
This review is about item#32601624.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:45:04
I am firm.
This review is about item#32601624.
For refrigerated cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 22:09:50
Because it seems easy to use and strong, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#32601624.
For truck tightening
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 15:06:19
Why not.
This review is about item#32601624.
Luggage fixation
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 13:13:12
Value more than price
This review is about item#32601624.
Truck transport
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 16:22:41
Very easy to use and purchase for additional. Although the price is cheap, it is firm. it's recommended.
This review is about item#32601624.
Rail lashing of 4 t truck
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 20:34:52
The buckle is lightweight and not too big for user-friendliness. It is firm on the price side.
This review is about item#32601624.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 17:30:17
It's thicker than I thought
This review is about item#32601624.
1 2 3
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
綁帶
綁帶
綁帶
棘輪式捆綁帶
棘輪式捆綁帶LBR600系列
綁帶
皮帶裝載機
中荷重用綁紮帶
綁帶
繩綁紮
捆綁帶(單件式)
皮帶裝載機
捆綁帶(偽造一件式)
卡車軌道用貨物捆綁機