訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於黃金周休假,我們將于2018/4/28〜2018/4/30和2018/5/3〜2018/5/6期間關閉網站。
這可能會導致我們的回應延遲。 感謝您的理解。

鹵素燈泡 H4u 12V 的顧客評價

鹵素燈泡 H4u 12V
銷售價格: $3.99
好評率: 3.87
221 顧客評價
5 星 112
4 星 36
3 星 29
2 星 20
1 星 24
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 221 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Running at night
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 23:00:02
I passed the inspection at the vehicle inspection. It was surprisingly dark to say I just replaced. It may be compatibility etc. because it was evaluation that it is not dark in the review. Next we will make it another brand
This review is about item#32582146.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 08:02:03
Even if it says anything, it is inexpensive and profitable, it will not be broken immediately as soon as it is said no problem.
This review is about item#32582146.
Car light exchange, vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:39:17
It is cheap and good. It is useless, is not it? Light intensity is also bright, it is saved. After that, it is feeling how much durability it has. But it is cheap, I think I will buy it again
This review is about item#32582146.
I used it for my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 15:44:22
Although I did not expect it because the price is cheap, I use it as a commercially available product when I install it. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#32582146.
Used for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 10:44:00
Both the light intensity and the life span are in no way inferior to those of other companies. This price is attractive.
This review is about item#32582146.
Used for car headlight exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 10:03:36
The product is also good, the price is satisfactory. Just shipping fee and cash on delivery handling fee It takes a little care to be expensive. If payment method can be convenience store transfer etc I do not need the cash on delivery commission, I feel that the sense of purchase will increase more.
This review is about item#32582146.
As expendable items,
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:22:21
As soon as I turned on I had lost some of it. There is a change because there is not one purchase, but I use it as a cheap consumable item.
This review is about item#32582146.
For vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 20:33:04
I think that I will also put it on the bike in advance. Because it is cheap.
This review is about item#32582146.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 21:47:31
Although there is somewhat a defect rate, it is a range that can be forgiven because it is cheap anything! Many thanks!
This review is about item#21043724.
Car lamp replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:45:33
A light van (sambar) of work goes out about once every two years, so I bought it each time. Because the price is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#32582146.
Automobile inspection correspondence
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 17:52:55
I bought it for future car inspection correspondence, this price if you buy
This review is about item#32582146.
What kind of work? It is an H4 valve.
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:14:06
It's the worst. It was a car inspection NG due to insufficient light intensity. I exchanged for KOITO's valve and passed one. This is a matter of losing money on buying goods. Original brand products that can not be judged by the appearance of monotarou are cautionful. I will never purchase so that such a thing never happens again.
This review is about item#32582146.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 10:11:25
I could install it without any problems and I am saving cheaply at any cost.
This review is about item#32582146.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 08:18:32
I ordered items and reached the next day, which was very helpful. It is cheaper than the car shop and there is no problem in use at all.
This review is about item#32582146.
For business
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 08:22:11
I am allowed to love it for many years by dividing it properly for the price. I am always grateful for your help.
This review is about item#21043724.
Consumables exchanges
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 15:52:42
Longer life span with lots of night driving. Given the price and the trouble of exchanging a little
This review is about item#32582146.
Car light
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:56:03
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#21043724.
For a car for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 14:36:05
Even if nothing The price is cheap. There is no problem with goods at all I am using
This review is about item#32582146.
Bulb of the head lamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 11:48:31
About 10 months after exchanging the valve, I think that it is good without bulb burnout.
This review is about item#32582146.
Inspection time
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 13:49:21
After the exchange, it turned white by the second lighting. Things that can not be used even if it is cheap are fruitless.