訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於黃金周休假,我們將于2018/4/28〜2018/4/30和2018/5/3〜2018/5/6期間關閉網站。
這可能會導致我們的回應延遲。 感謝您的理解。

空調濾清器 的顧客評價

空調濾清器
銷售價格: $14.99
好評率: 4.08
761 顧客評價
5 星 421
4 星 118
3 星 127
2 星 50
1 星 45
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 761 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:01:54
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#85861772.
Satisfied with cheap price
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:03:46
Last time it was a filter for mildew, but I did not understand the difference so much, so the price was doubly different I am satisfied with this price
This review is about item#37581686.
Filter exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 06:21:12
It is mainly for garbage removal. Although it is an applied car model, it is lacking in size on both sides 2 mm (total 4 mm) compared to genuine. I cut off both sides of the genuine article I removed and installed it by missing parts.
This review is about item#11134024.
Car air conditioning filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 18:52:39
I can use it without any problem at the moment I wonder if the price is reasonable and reasonable?
This review is about item#11134006.
Air conditioner filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 08:50:25
The filter is good if tied in the meantime! If you are in conformity with those who are cheap, I think buying it. Especially the quality is not · · ·.
This review is about item#11134051.
Time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 16:33:10
It is cheap, so it is good to switch to another incident at the time of a car inspection. As high as high you will hesitate to buy high-performance items. As I think that it is cheap and quickly changing, so is not it a perfect product?
This review is about item#11134051.
For private car
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 09:22:02
I think that performance is the same as a genuine product. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#11134076.
Exchange with GD1 fit air conditioning filter.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 09:28:52
Since the automobile inspection is almost completed, order here. The exchange procedure is not difficult, and it finishes in about 5 minutes.
This review is about item#11134051.
Used for own vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 20:15:55
Although the dimensions do not match somewhat, I adjusted the dimensions and used it. Pollen has been removed without particular problems.
This review is about item#11134076.
Air conditioner filter change
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:48:37
it is normal. I think that this specification may be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#11134042.
Exchange before inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 15:25:03
I was able to install it without problems as with genuine products. Moreover, it is cheap, it is the highest.
This review is about item#11134033.
Periodic exchange
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 12:07:00
Compared with genuine products the rigidity of the frame was low and it was a bit disappointing because it does not have a sponge which is cushioned and packing around the frame. I guess if you know such details from the beginning ...
This review is about item#11134042.
Periodic exchange
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:56:49
When compared with genuine products obviously the material below the price can be made feeling done. It is suitable for people who exchange frequently.
This review is about item#11134051.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 18:18:07
It contains instructions that wrote the work method and can be easily replaced. I thought that this could be exchanged every year.
This review is about item#85861815.
Used when replacing the air conditioner filter.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 19:05:32
Although there is no problem, genuine products can be folded in half in the middle, but this product can not be folded in half, so it is necessary to knack when installing.
This review is about item#11134042.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:51:55
It can be used normally. Because it was cheap and good, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#11134051.
When air conditioner filter is changed
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 17:53:39
It is cheaper and more helpful than other stores I can sell it because I can order with other things
This review is about item#11134042.
When changing air conditioner filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 22:12:57
The material of the articles was better than I thought. I think that it is expensive.
This review is about item#11134051.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 19:05:59
It was exchanged because it was pretty dirty. It is cospa highest with about 1/3 price of genuine products. There is also a filter for mildew and deodorization processing, but it is not enough to know whether the effect is effective, so it is enough only with the filter function.
This review is about item#11134033.
It is exchanged when it was dirty at the time of inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:34:02
I think goods are good things with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#11134051.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
空氣過濾器
油過濾器
空氣濾清器
空氣過濾器
空氣過濾器
空調過濾器
刹車片
剎車片