訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

O型圈 P系列(固定用,活動用) 氟化物 的顧客評價

O型圈 P系列(固定用,活動用) 氟化物
銷售價格: $0.34
好評率: 4.59
54 顧客評價
5 星 42
4 星 5
3 星 5
2 星 1
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 54 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Used for wheel bead stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 14:29:03
It is used for the bead stopper of the racing cart. Since the durability of the genuine one is low, I am trying this. It is smaller than the one of FreeLine's outer diameter but it fits neatly between the bolt and the wheel.
This review is about item#11100966.
Used for repairing trucks
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 09:05:49
It is not good to order only one local dealer, but if it is here, it is OK
This review is about item#11100984.
Packing of kerosene burner
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 15:11:29
Because we need heat resistance and oil resistance, I bought O-ring of fluororubber. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11101081.
Bike Front Fork Overhaul
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 10:25:06
Used as a seal for the upper cap of the bike front fork. There is no problem for now. I wish durability would be nice.
This review is about item#11101097.
Replacement of reel friction ring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 15:54:39
Achilles tendon of a certain fishing gear manufacturer's products, Purchased as an alternative to friction ring. Since genuine products collapse in the form of clay in the reel Replace with this ring with oil resistance priority. Because it is difficult to obtain genuine parts because of mold loss. There are various sizes and it is not correct I can also select it for reel and it is useful.
This review is about item#11101307.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 23:37:59
When overhauling the machine, replace all O ring. Although it is contained in one bag, one bag, because the number is small, I want you to enlarge it.
This review is about item#11101124.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 20:09:25
Although I have not used it yet, I purchased it for the purpose of using it for the connection part around the water.
This review is about item#11101063.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 11:37:11
Despite the wide variety of sizes available, O-rings are very helpful to me for shipping on the day. Of course, there is no problem in performance and packaging.
This review is about item#11101307.
For diving tank O ring
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 23:01:03
I purchased it for the O ring of the diving tank. Although fluorine is somewhat higher, I think that it would be nice if the durability is high under high pressure environment. If you use it, if you have durability, I would like to order this one.
This review is about item#11101063.
Shovel swivel joint
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 21:36:49
There was an oil leak from the swivel joint of the Kubota mini excavator used this product. After replacement oil leak has been eliminated.
This review is about item#11101352.
For Ame car fuel filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 17:07:13
I did not need to order from overseas, so I was able to divert it and it was saved.
This review is about item#11100993.
Piping connection of car air conditioner
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 23:33:33
Although it seemed that there was no problem with the heat resistance temperature, I used it with the car air conditioner gas 134 a gas but since I could not improve the gas leakage, I did inquire to the monotaro but no reply contact. Monotaro Mr. If you have a product inquiry, is not it natural to answer?
This review is about item#11101036.
Emergency prototype repair work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 17:55:35
Delivery is fast anyway. I got it without trouble. Although it is not limited to this product, if there is time to look for things in the shop, the order is over. However, since the enclosure was a small item of the same level, it became a cat post, and I contacted the Takkyubin Center as to what the arrival would be like. (I thought that Yamato Transport was outsidering · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·) when I handed it over to a bicycle, I thought that the delivery date might have been wrong) While I am buying it at a company, it seems to be the same as a takkyubin · I think that it depends on the district and the size of the place of business.
This review is about item#11101002.
Motorcycle repair.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 21:35:59
It is used for motorcycle engine repair. Although genuine parts are out of the manufacturers, they can be used without problems because the sizes match.
This review is about item#11101203.
Torch for carbon dioxide gas
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:02:49
I always bought it at DIY, but purchased at the same time
This review is about item#11100957.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 11:41:57
Because it is a maker item, it is safe. Convenient because it can buy from 1. It is still better if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#11101045.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 23:00:50
After the exchange, there is no abnormality, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#11100957.
Gasoline cook packing (motorcycle)
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 10:59:22
Although it exceeded 1 year, leak can not be confirmed
This review is about item#11101011.
Bicycle fuel leak
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 17:57:02
It was healed perfectly. It is made of fluffy Japan.
This review is about item#11101045.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 17:36:02
I use it for bike repair. I was relieved because the material also corresponds to gasoline. Also there were various sizes so convenient size is quite good to find.
This review is about item#11101036.
1 2 3