訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於黃金周休假,我們將于2018/4/28〜2018/4/30和2018/5/3〜2018/5/6期間關閉網站。
這可能會導致我們的回應延遲。 感謝您的理解。

Wiper Blade 的顧客評價

Wiper Blade
銷售價格: -
好評率: 4.19
593 顧客評價
5 星 370
4 星 84
3 星 71
2 星 19
1 星 49
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 593 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
To keep a commercial vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:36:17
I am buying it because of the price. Compared to the stand, the price is cheap so it is easy to use and easy to use.
This review is about item#11074384.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 18:38:01
I always use it, but the quality is fine. It is saved because it is cheaper than rubber buying to change it more than anything else.
This review is about item#11074411.
For cars
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:02:17
There are some somewhat difficult to install, but this is enough with cheap
This review is about item#11074427.
Just like a monotaro brand
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 14:02:00
Aging of chatter and rubber at a past high price in about six months Although the arm part was a big expenditure with rust, but it came to purchase at one-third the low price here ※ cheap, long lasting, no rust And economically saved
This review is about item#11074402.
Automobile wiper change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 13:20:37
The chatter was big. It was cheap, so I was able to use it for replacing it.
This review is about item#11074366.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:43:43
It is a repeater. It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#11074411.
Maintenance vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 23:23:27
this is good. It can be used cheaply. I will not buy rubber alone.
This review is about item#11074384.
Work maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:22:44
It's OK if you are cheap.
This review is about item#11074411.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 05:44:35
Is good.
This review is about item#11074411.
Mainly used for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 13:27:54
Regardless of the frequency of use, be sure to replace once a year. It is a genuine equivalent wiper even at low price.
This review is about item#11074402.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 17:14:16
It is cheap and good product. . . Do you have unexpected possession? Is it? Is it? Although it is convinced from the price. . . .
This review is about item#11074393.
Used for cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 17:55:01
I could get it cheaply.
This review is about item#11074384.
Change wiper
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 17:08:34
There is no practical problem because it is firmly inexpensive. Durability is also better than I thought about the market.
This review is about item#11074366.
Change wiper
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 18:24:33
Performance is quite normal but cheap
This review is about item#11074427.
For automobiles
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 20:13:54
After about a year it sounds chapped suddenly and it may be that the wiping residue is generated and it is equivalent to the price
This review is about item#11074366.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 22:32:16
It is cheap and good
This review is about item#11074393.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:37:48
There is sufficient performance.
This review is about item#11074402.
For blade replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 17:46:26
So so
This review is about item#11074427.
To a car wiper
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 15:48:34
Quality is no problem. I am happy that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#11074402.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 16:30:16
It is cheap and good feeling
This review is about item#11074402.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
空調濾清器
Champ Prova雨刷
油過濾器
雨刷
空氣過濾器
視野良好石墨雨刷
3D雨刷
石墨雨刮片
KURE FIT 雨刷
剎車片
雨刮片
Wiper Blade