訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

卡入式閥門 的顧客評價

卡入式閥門
銷售價格: $1.99
好評率: 4.25
134 顧客評價
5 星 90
4 星 16
3 星 8
2 星 12
1 星 8
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 134 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 23:51:57
When exchanging tires again, exchange together! ! Come on at this price! !
This review is about item#10923622.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 18:17:45
Always replace when replacing the tire is cheap and saved
This review is about item#10923622.
Consumables at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 15:16:09
For price reasons you can install easily without painting wax
This review is about item#10923622.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 19:39:26
I used it when changing the tire of Harley, but it was able to be used without air leakage. It was very helpful to purchase at this price.
This review is about item#36557701.
During tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 12:26:51
Since it is not a lot of consuming goods, it is good to be able to purchase it by subdivision.
This review is about item#36557762.
Pressure vessel valve
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:21:22
One of the eight caps was broken. The rubber of the thread part was not removed. I want you to insure the inspection
This review is about item#36557701.
SJ Foresta winter tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 12:47:13
I purchased winter tires and wheels separately, I used 3 seasons, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#36557701.
For tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 06:40:11
I feel somewhat soft, the rest is durable, air leaks are not at the moment
This review is about item#10923622.
Tire exchange When recombining
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 12:51:07
Snap-in valve Although it's a product, TIPTOP items and man-doll products were together The photos were the same, but they were the same thing.
This review is about item#10923622.
Tire change
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:50:05
I think that there is pliability and good. PB is too hard.
This review is about item#10923622.
I used it when replacing the aluminum wheel, but I was able to work without problems. It is also planned to purchase.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 01:04:30
Although it is exchanging and using normally, there is no problem at the present time.
This review is about item#36557762.
During tire change.
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 14:38:04
I think that the waist is slightly softer than the other valves. There is no problem when using it.
This review is about item#10923622.
Always replace during tire change
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 16:39:07
I purchased it last time, but there is nothing wrong with normal use.
This review is about item#10923622.
When installing the tire
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 15:12:13
The tire is nothing to worry about at times.
This review is about item#10923622.
Tire valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 10:06:39
Exchange the tire once in two times! There is no reason for a cheap problem either.
This review is about item#36557701.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 18:26:42
Moderate price, ease of handling We are very satisfied.
This review is about item#10923622.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:54:33
I used valves from the front of a monotaro before but purchased as a substitute as it is closed. I have not used it yet but I do not know but there is more waist than the valve of the monotary, it looks good.
This review is about item#36557701.
Tire valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 22:12:04
At first, I thought that 100 was too much, but it is just a good quantity now because long term storage is no problem. There is nothing to say both price and quality.
This review is about item#10923622.
Tire change
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 10:19:08
Although it is a purchase of 100 pieces, things that have corroded the valve core every time are included. There is also a very dangerous thing because internal corrosion is also occurring, too Including things that are extremely dangerous ... If it is a long nose (TR - 414), such things do not come out but it is troubled. For the moment 413 is excluded purchase.
This review is about item#10923622.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 20:57:06
Purchasing with bags is somewhat convenient, is not it?
This review is about item#10923622.