訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

卡入式閥門 的顧客評價

卡入式閥門
銷售價格: $1.99
好評率: 4.29
140 顧客評價
5 星 96
4 星 16
3 星 8
2 星 12
1 星 8
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 140 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 15:17:58
It is a well-known brand and price is also cheap so we are exchanging it at the time of tire change. Particularly attached to foil for snow tires, due to salt damage of anti-freezing agents, troubles such as cracking of rubber decreased.
This review is about item#10923622.
To replace the deteriorated valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:58:23
I exchanged valves that were left unattached in order to crush the snow tires. It is the same as the valve purchased at the tire store. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36557762.
For tire change and simultaneous work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 08:28:06
Although it exchanges at the same time when exchanging the tires, the COSPA is good and the deterioration is less satisfactory.
This review is about item#10923622.
Essential items for tire changing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:23:32
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used with confidence because it is a manufacturer item that always uses.
This review is about item#10923622.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 20:59:20
Especially it is usable without problems, I think that it is a commodity that can be used normally without air-tension.
This review is about item#36557762.
I exchange it at tire change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:36:10
I think goods are good things with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#10923622.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 23:51:57
When exchanging tires again, exchange together! ! Come on at this price! !
This review is about item#10923622.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 18:17:45
Always replace when replacing the tire is cheap and saved
This review is about item#10923622.
Consumables at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 15:16:09
For price reasons you can install easily without painting wax
This review is about item#10923622.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 19:39:26
I used it when changing the tire of Harley, but it was able to be used without air leakage. It was very helpful to purchase at this price.
This review is about item#36557701.
During tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 12:26:51
Since it is not a lot of consuming goods, it is good to be able to purchase it by subdivision.
This review is about item#36557762.
Pressure vessel valve
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:21:22
One of the eight caps was broken. The rubber of the thread part was not removed. I want you to insure the inspection
This review is about item#36557701.
SJ Foresta winter tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 12:47:13
I purchased winter tires and wheels separately, I used 3 seasons, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#36557701.
For tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 06:40:11
I feel somewhat soft, the rest is durable, air leaks are not at the moment
This review is about item#10923622.
Tire exchange When recombining
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 12:51:07
Snap-in valve Although it's a product, TIPTOP items and man-doll products were together The photos were the same, but they were the same thing.
This review is about item#10923622.
Tire change
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:50:05
I think that there is pliability and good. PB is too hard.
This review is about item#10923622.
I used it when replacing the aluminum wheel, but I was able to work without problems. It is also planned to purchase.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 01:04:30
Although it is exchanging and using normally, there is no problem at the present time.
This review is about item#36557762.
During tire change.
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 14:38:04
I think that the waist is slightly softer than the other valves. There is no problem when using it.
This review is about item#10923622.
Always replace during tire change
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 16:39:07
I purchased it last time, but there is nothing wrong with normal use.
This review is about item#10923622.
When installing the tire
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 15:12:13
The tire is nothing to worry about at times.
This review is about item#10923622.