訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

拉錘 的顧客評價

拉錘
銷售價格: $43.44
好評率: 4.46
57 顧客評價
5 星 39
4 星 7
3 星 9
2 星 2
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 57 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Change of control arm ball joint
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 15:07:47
Excellent cost performance and quality is no problem.
This review is about item#10812514.
Agricultural machine repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 07:43:41
Even though it was in a plastic bag rust was floating. There is a gap between the shaft and the hammer too much.
This review is about item#10812514.
Sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 20:14:20
It is low price, but I am satisfied with the product. It is convenient if there are various adapters attached to other manufacturers as options.
This review is about item#10812514.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 17:46:09
Cost performance is the best. It was easy to pull out the drive shaft and work as well.
This review is about item#10812514.
Sheet metal drawer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 16:40:32
A child injured with his hand in the hand I will try to be careful Handling I have not used it yet for a full-fledged drawer but I tried to pull it lightly enough I could use it enough, I think that Bali is also good making
This review is about item#10812514.
For tent peg removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 22:48:24
I used it to pull the hard pierced stuff of the tent. It comes in handy as it can easily escape.
This review is about item#10812514.
As a tool for pulling out automobile sheet metal
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 15:42:21
Working can be used without problems. Hook part is also solid and it is a tool that you can use enough for price.
This review is about item#10812514.
Repair tanks and mufflers recessed by falling
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 23:20:54
Weight is 850 g and it is just good for motorcycles and cars. I am also solid making.
This review is about item#10812514.
Sheet metal time
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 17:08:26
Packing of goods was not good. It penetrated from the box.
This review is about item#10812514.
Repair of machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 20:43:08
The feeling I used is very good.
This review is about item#10812514.
Body sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 16:16:37
I am satisfied with obtaining inexpensive quality with unquestionable quality with other expensive maker items.
This review is about item#10812514.
Tank repair of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 14:31:23
I soldered the nut to a recessed tank, attached a ring screw to the nut and used it to pull it. I used it for the first time, but it was simple and easy to use.
This review is about item#10812514.
Baffle sampling operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 10:14:16
Because it was heavier than expected, it was unsuitable for motorcycle work. It was perfect for trucks.
This review is about item#10812514.
Muffler silencer desorption
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 08:13:54
The weight is light, the longer the hook is, the easier to use.
This review is about item#10812514.
Pull out the baffle of the muffler
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 11:39:33
I am glad that the adapter can be replaced
This review is about item#10812514.
Dorasha removal
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 18:48:40
I would appreciate it if the bolt part is M14. KTC 's things can be connected.
This review is about item#10812514.
DIY sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:57:25
I think that it is not much different from expensive items. It was enough if used as a hobby.
This review is about item#10812514.
Automobile sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 22:45:56
Even cheap, you can use it without any problem with a high product!
This review is about item#10812514.
Sheet metal repair of a hobby car
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 16:17:58
I soldered the anchor with solder welding and pulled it with this slide hammer to correct the body panel. I am using it without problems. Something very similar to Straight is sold, but monotaro is cheaper.
This review is about item#10812514.
Time of sheet metal
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 11:48:00
I think the price and performance are also good.
This review is about item#10812514.
1 2 3
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
凹痕修復器
滑錘套裝
滑錘DX
點焊拉錘
膠棒拉拔器
金屬板鉤
鈑金附件套裝
滑錘拉馬
滑錘設置
真空真空式滑錘組
Body Puller Set
金屬板鉤套裝
滑錘拉馬用鈑金鉤子
掛鉤R型R
拆卸工具接頭M12 x 1.5 M6 x 1
L type tip
僅HBP 220的孔鉤