訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

自來水用減壓閥 的顧客評價

自來水用減壓閥
銷售價格: $78.82
好評率: 4.61
23 顧客評價
5 星 18
4 星 3
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 23 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
It was used for an electric water heater.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 00:20:47
The product used for the electric water heater was broken, no problem with the product I was looking for. Good.
This review is about item#10812401.
I replaced it because the one I was using was broken.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 10:10:39
Water leaked from the solenoid water pressure reducer on the roof, so I replaced it for a new one. It was saved because the price was cheap.
This review is about item#10812401.
Kerosene boiler
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 18:29:13
Because of water leakage from the relief valve, the pressure reducing valve was exchanged. Repair is completed. I think that affordable price is good.
This review is about item#10812401.
Attached to solar water heater inlet
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 19:35:38
It exercises its function sufficiently than the attached one. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10812401.
Water leakage repair of water heater built-in wash basement
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 23:05:54
Installation relief valve of water heater built in wash basin which has been installed for 20 years rings. Water leak also occurred afterwards. The relief valve and the pressure reducing valve were exchanged, but the cause was the deterioration of the pressure reducing valve. Although it was different from the pipe size of the malfunctioning pressure reducing valve, it was connected by a bushing etc., and the repair was completed. I was satisfied with cheap repair.
This review is about item#10812401.
For stabilizing the amount of washing water of automatic film processing machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 22:08:00
Although we frequently exchange pressure reducing valves, until recently we purchased at professionals at home centers many times but the number of goods and varieties was inconvenient, which is inconvenient. Since recently varieties are increasing, I would like to continue to purchase them , Of the product
This review is about item#10812401.
Agriculture, automatic irrigation equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 21:49:52
I did not expect it to be a malfunctioning part, so it was saved. I think the price is reasonably affordable.
This review is about item#10812401.
Replacing the pressure reducing valve of the water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 11:08:11
We used it to respond to customers in a hurry. We will respond promptly, ship out soon, I would like to order if there are opportunities in the future. It was saved.
This review is about item#10812401.
Repair of oil water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 21:56:31
As the water leaked out of the relief valve, I replaced the pressure reducing valve. Repair completed.
This review is about item#10812401.
Kerosene boiler
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 17:20:25
It works perfectly even for 3 years of use
This review is about item#10812401.
Solar water heater maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 20:19:19
I exchanged the pressure reducing valve for the water supply of the solar water heater on the roof of the second floor. The water pressure regulating valve was attached with pressure regulation and seal, and it was exchanged as it was, but tap water did not go to the water heater, thought that it was a defective product, but peel off the seal and tighten the water pressure adjustment screw I was able to fry tap water finally by raising the water pressure. If there was something insufficient pressure in the manual, I thought that it would be better to put the adjustment method.
This review is about item#10812401.
Replacing the pressure reducing valve of the water heater
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 13:40:17
We replaced the pressure reducing valve and relief valve of the kerosene water heater of my parents at the same time. Although the pressure reducing valve was equipped with 0.6k made by Saginomiya, this time Yoshitake is 0.8k so we are satisfied as shower hot water comes out well as expected. Although there is no description, it is safe to cover foaming foam for preventing freezing.
This review is about item#10812401.
Electric water heater replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 13:27:50
Required items for electric water heater.
This review is about item#10812401.
Replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 18:36:49
There is no problem as performance as parts.
This review is about item#10812401.
For agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 13:22:22
The price is relatively cheap, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10812401.
Midnight power water heater
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 14:41:46
It is used for decompression of midnight power water heater. The new item also had a good gloss and the operation was normal. I will consider buying more.
This review is about item#10812401.
Reducing valve of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 08:58:55
I bought it because the pressure reducing valve was broken. It was very good for replacement as the dimensions were also the same.
This review is about item#10812401.
Repair work of electric water heater
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 12:17:06
Conventionally, although we used the manufacturer's products but discounts disappeared and became normal wholesale, even if we purchase at other member shops suddenly at the end of last year we close ... We will be expensive in terms of price but due to early delivery and delivery Ordered to this shop (It is less expensive than electric maker) It is realistic that it is easy to clean the strainer without any problems because it is a manufacturer (yoshitake) that is used two years ago.
This review is about item#10812401.
Used for hot water boiler
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 20:14:46
About seven years later, since it was in a state where pressure reduction did not work, it was installed immediately and there was no problem. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#10812401.
Decompression of lines for drip irrigation
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-12 21:45:21
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10812401.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
減壓閥
減壓閥
減壓閥
減壓閥Misleigh
減壓閥(冷區規格)
水減壓閥
減壓閥單元
分戶供水用減壓閥
水減壓閥
減壓器