訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於維護,我們將於6月19日9:00-10:00 並 6月23日0:00-0:30 JST關閉我們的網站。 所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

Rib Star Bell 4PK 的顧客評價

Rib Star Bell 4PK
銷售價格: $8.99
好評率: 4.32
334 顧客評價
5 星 223
4 星 42
3 星 42
2 星 8
1 星 19
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 334 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Maintenance of sales vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 23:47:19
I can do the work by myself, but it was okay because I could purchase it cheaply when the parts were high.
This review is about item#18944528.
Used for car inspection and maintenance of automobile maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 17:08:39
Cost performance is the best, but I was worried. I checked after 6 months in customer maintenance, but there was no problem. We have plenty of lineups and will continue to use it for customer maintenance.
This review is about item#10704556.
For belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 16:58:14
I used it for replacing the fan belt (V ribbed belt). It is inexpensive, but there was no problem with quality and it was good.
This review is about item#18944564.
Automotive fan belt exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 15:46:44
Unfortunately, I did not have it for two years. It was cracked and it was immediately replaced. Of course I have not got over 20,000 kilos in two years. We will recommend a different manufacturer if possible.
This review is about item#18944494.
For regular replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 16:04:22
Although I used it for the first time, I feel that the construction is solid. Is this OK for a couple of years?
This review is about item#18944537.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 09:02:11
It is cheaper than buying with a parts dealer, so click here if you have time.
This review is about item#10704486.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 19:56:19
It can be used without pain, and it was safe to use it. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#18944503.
Replacement due to deterioration of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 09:24:28
Because it is super-discount, it is a bit uneasy, but for now, there is no quality problem. I think that I do not know clearly unless it is used for a long time, so I will look at the situation.
This review is about item#18944555.
For prosaic use
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 08:39:33
Even though it is made in Korea, bands - and three star stars as well as Toyota genuine now - Chinese - made no good feeling and cost is good so there is no exchange user crem in one year. I think that it is easier to purchase in large quantities. In 10 units Thank you for your consideration. I bought it for the special sale day though.
This review is about item#10704486.
Used for cars before delivery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:51:56
I wanted to deliver the car with a low cost, so I tried it It took time to confirm the conformity, after all I examined and ordered by myself. If conformity check is more quick response, I think that I can order more.
This review is about item#10704522.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:43:30
Wagon R 's belt - less exchange. I think that quality is no problem.
This review is about item#10704592.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 14:44:29
It was unchanged as a genuine product, it was possible to use without any problem.
This review is about item#10704556.
With your car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:41:40
Although the price is cheap, making goods is good, I use it as a repeater.
This review is about item#10704565.
As an engine drive belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 22:00:51
I think that it is necessary and sufficient performance. Although I am using it for several years, I think that durability is also particularly problematic. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#10704522.
For used cars purchased
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 18:09:06
As long as the second-hand cars purchased are not so close, we will try to replace the fan belt. I searched from a car inspection certificate and picked the cheapest one, but the problem has not occurred up to now.
This review is about item#10704504.
I used it for Nissan Moco.
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 18:44:40
I bought it less than a year ago. The belt became useless. Next time, it may be better to try to use it for domestic production.
This review is about item#18944494.
Initial ek wagon 1 for real belt use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 00:53:25
What kind of company is the Korean made belt called DRB? Although it was uneasy, when looking at company HP I found a base in various countries around the world and I was surprised by a big company that manufactures factory belt conveyors from heavy equipment heavy equipment caterpillar! It is cheap and the belt of V6 Elgrand which passes for about 2 years is also made by DRB, so even now it is still in use so quality is no problem at all!
This review is about item#18944582.
Car Repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 12:26:45
Since it is a professional specification, it can be used without any problem. There is no choice but it is neck only that it takes time to arrive.
This review is about item#10704565.
9th year, Suzuki Palette Air conditioner belt change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 10:36:03
If I do it by myself, it costs as much as one tenth of the cost Completion of car completed in 30 minutes! !
This review is about item#18944494.
In the ninth year, the Suzuki Palette fan belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 10:01:22
As much as asking for a vendor I finished with a 1 / 20th Very satisfied There is no problem with use feeling
This review is about item#10704583.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
剎車片
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
RIBSTAR傳送帶 6PK
同步帶
RIBSTAR傳送帶 4PK
RIB ACE傳送帶 4PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 5PK
Ribusutaberuto 5PK
切邊V帶
RIB ACE傳送帶 3PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 3PK
Rib Starbelt 3PK
“Silver-K”輪帶 RAFK to
V belt (rib)
剎車片
刹車片
V肋帶