訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

Rib Star Bell 4PK 的顧客評價

Rib Star Bell 4PK
銷售價格: $8.99
好評率: 4.32
322 顧客評價
5 星 215
4 星 40
3 星 41
2 星 8
1 星 18
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 322 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
With your car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:41:40
Although the price is cheap, making goods is good, I use it as a repeater.
This review is about item#10704565.
As an engine drive belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 22:00:51
I think that it is necessary and sufficient performance. Although I am using it for several years, I think that durability is also particularly problematic. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#10704522.
For used cars purchased
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 18:09:06
As long as the second-hand cars purchased are not so close, we will try to replace the fan belt. I searched from a car inspection certificate and picked the cheapest one, but the problem has not occurred up to now.
This review is about item#10704504.
I used it for Nissan Moco.
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 18:44:40
I bought it less than a year ago. The belt became useless. Next time, it may be better to try to use it for domestic production.
This review is about item#18944494.
Initial ek wagon 1 for real belt use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 00:53:25
What kind of company is the Korean made belt called DRB? Although it was uneasy, when looking at company HP I found a base in various countries around the world and I was surprised by a big company that manufactures factory belt conveyors from heavy equipment heavy equipment caterpillar! It is cheap and the belt of V6 Elgrand which passes for about 2 years is also made by DRB, so even now it is still in use so quality is no problem at all!
This review is about item#18944582.
Car Repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 12:26:45
Since it is a professional specification, it can be used without any problem. There is no choice but it is neck only that it takes time to arrive.
This review is about item#10704565.
9th year, Suzuki Palette Air conditioner belt change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 10:36:03
If I do it by myself, it costs as much as one tenth of the cost Completion of car completed in 30 minutes! !
This review is about item#18944494.
In the ninth year, the Suzuki Palette fan belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 10:01:22
As much as asking for a vendor I finished with a 1 / 20th Very satisfied There is no problem with use feeling
This review is about item#10704583.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 17:38:28
It can be used normally. Because it is cheap, I think that I will purchase again.
This review is about item#18944555.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 09:41:37
Compared to genuine products, the price is considerably cheap and expensive, so it is appreciated. Quality does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#10704461.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 17:49:50
I think that it is good at an easy-to-use price. It is possible to use normally without fail.
This review is about item#18944512.
Daihatsu Hijette belt exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 16:01:09
I think that it is a good product. The price is reasonable. Recommended for those who exchange themselves.
This review is about item#10704513.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 05:14:05
It is cheap and can be used as completely as genuine parts and I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#18944512.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 05:11:32
It was inexpensive and could be used completely the same as genuine parts I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#10704565.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 05:03:56
It is cheap and I want to buy it completely the same as genuine parts.
This review is about item#10704504.
Secondhand car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 11:20:42
There is no mistake on things. Good good is nothing but good. The essence is that you can offer such products cheaply and ship it quickly. Also, the advantage of being able to order such parts with other products, detergents and fixtures is something that can not be replaced by anything. I am always very helpful.
This review is about item#10704592.
We purchased it for L375S Tanto.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:19:45
We purchased for L375S. I bought it for belt replacement.
This review is about item#18944503.
Suzuki's mini car
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 10:33:43
Although it is an automobile maintenance company, although it is good when replacing the belt, complaints come in with a belt squeal in a few weeks. Furthermore, although we strongly adjust the sticking, we also have complaints cried in a few weeks. The number of complaints was not one past or two in the past.
This review is about item#10704592.
As a necessity of vehicle inspection inspection maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 15:04:13
Compared to Mitsubishi Belt, Bando Belt, as well as reliable I will use it in the future I will use it while recommending
This review is about item#10704522.
Pajero Mini's fan belt
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 21:56:17
I bought it as a fan belt for Pajero Mini H58a. Genuine is three times the price. Originally Mitsubishi's parts are soft, so I think that it is enough for korea made. Although it is the purchase of the second one, I use it with confidence without slipping.
This review is about item#18944582.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
剎車片
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
RIBSTAR傳送帶 6PK
同步帶
RIBSTAR傳送帶 4PK
RIB ACE傳送帶 4PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 5PK
Ribusutaberuto 5PK
切邊V帶
RIB ACE傳送帶 3PK
“Silver-K”輪帶 RAFK to
Rib Starbelt 3PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 3PK
V肋帶
V belt (rib)
剎車片
刹車片