訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

Speed Glass 自動變光焊接面罩 9100系列 的顧客評價

Speed Glass 自動變光焊接面罩 9100系列
銷售價格: $469.90
好評率: 4.24
17 顧客評價
5 星 12
4 星 2
3 星 0
2 星 1
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 17 條評價, 第 1 - 17 條
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 20:10:05
I am using it with TIG. I think that it is easy to use if it is slightly lighter.
This review is about item#10778126.
CO2 welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 14:19:48
Compared with the welding surface used before, visibility is very good and confirmation of hand is easy. The fit to the head is also good, it will not fall off. In addition, the light shielding speed is also fast and can be used with extreme peace of mind.
This review is about item#10778101.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 13:51:13
Although I think how to compare with what I used before, I felt that the glass surface is also wide and shielding is natural so it is very useful.
This review is about item#10778117.
TIG welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-25 19:38:24
We used about two automatic light-shielding surfaces so far, but neither of them was good at 10,000 yen level. The 9100 V looks strange and staggeringly better than before. I noticed that it was not suitable for TIG welding as I thought now. In TIG welding it is relatively fine welding and small current, so it is difficult to make a beautiful welding around the welding spot where the light shielding degree is the lowest # 9 because it is very hard to see. As for 9100, since # 5, # 8 are selectable and the sensitivity is also digital adjustment type, it is good not to shift each time desorption. There is something that guards the light shielding window, I think that it is possible to maintain a good view at a low price if properly exchanged. There is a lens holder which can be used for hyperopic correction on the inside and a lens which is sold separately, and it can be seen better by combining it. I changed my glasses every time I welded, but it took less time and effort. It is also hard to get over pain by overtightening with a pretty invented head fastening method. Desorption property is also good and it is very smooth. However, as others point out, the function to keep the surface raised is insufficient. I do not want to overtight and break, so I am using it. Is not it better to improve to balance the weight of the face with a weak spring or something?
This review is about item#10778101.
TIG welding, MIG / MAG welding
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 20:31:35
It is good to have a wide field of view. The liquid crystal when inactive was very bright, and the frequency of raising and lowering the surface decreased. The part of the jaw is long, depending on the posture it will be shaped to catch on the throat / chest. There are a lot of adjustment mechanisms, and it is noticed that the distance from the pupil to the liquid crystal can be brought closer or further away if careful fine adjustment is made. The ability to independently adjust the holding force when raising and lowering the surface is also useful when working in a difficult posture. I think that overall it is an excellent product, but the instruction manual is too bad. Even though we have many adjustment mechanisms, there are only guides about fitting "about the things you like and put in place". I have been involved in welding for over 10 years, but I felt this side can not be used for those who do not have a habit of reading instruction manuals. Also, since the manual also does not know anything about the site, it seems to be a matter of satisfaction of the manufacturers' self-satisfaction, so it will be a pain to interpret. I want to tell 3M that there is not enough effort to tell workers the merit of the product.
This review is about item#10778101.
Welding of aluminum, stainless steel, iron
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-05 10:51:59
Very good with wide field of vision.
This review is about item#10778117.
We are making SUS handrail etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-10 17:17:40
It is not comparable with what you used to ever! It is! Great. I am amazed at the brightness of the liquid crystal part before receiving light. Rarely raising the face itself has almost disappeared. One who is lost is definitely buying. (It's a bit expensive, but ...)
This review is about item#10778126.
Semi-automatic · plasma cutting · arc welding
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-22 23:47:49
Until now 9000 · 9002X · 9100XX purchased this time has a wider field of view than the previous screen, and there is no discomfort even if the number of face-ups between works does not decrease. The disadvantage is that fixation is bad when raising the surface. I walk down and come down. So there are times when the number of times to raise is reduced. Other than that it is perfect.
This review is about item#10778126.
TIG MAG
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-09 14:07:57
A shaft that raises and lowers the speed glass surface broke in less than a month. Manufacturers say that they are too tightened so quickly that they are broken, but when used without tightening, the surface comes down at the moment the surface is raised There is no problem in using just the control or comedy, but welding work It is the lowest to use with. The weight of the surface is heavy and it will come down with a great chance. And it seems to say that every time you raise or lower the surface of a maker, tighten the shaft or loosen it, every time. If the axis breaks next time it seems that you buy the parts and fix it yourself. Buyer ← → Monotaro ← → Since I was talking about feeling like a maker, I heard that the above sentences seem to be like, seems like, and so on. Since it broke in one month, I think that it is good to purchase those who can buy the face of 40,000 yen every other month.
This review is about item#10778117.
Arc welding
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-25 09:45:57
Since we weld in a special environment, I will report the feeling of use from that point. Although purchasing the top thing, I have a very wide viewing angle that can be confirmed and it is very useful for welding from the inside where the structure is complex. (In the case of the one used before, it was necessary to check the welded part with the naked eye every time) When using dust mask etc together, the lower side of the welding surface stops in the middle of hitting the mask regardless of how it is adjusted. (Although it can not be used, the viewing angle is considerably narrowed.) We are thinking that we will continue to use it in future if we can devise this point in the future from this point.
This review is about item#10778126.
TIG semiautomatic
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-31 21:52:04
I was considering with Mito industry, Ikura and 3M things. Looking at the homepage of three companies and looking at specifications such as reaction speed, I was worried a little because it was later than other companies' things, but when I actually used MiTO's high-end model etc. I came to see it on and off and I came to see it There was a thing, but this 3M can be used without problems. I am satisfied with the reaction speed without eyes becoming painful even if I use it one day. Semiautomatic also used frequently, so I was worried whether sputter would melt the protective plate, but that does not matter. I think that it is better because the dirt is less than the glass object and the spare protective plate is also cheap. It is a fitting to the head, but since it holds down from the lower part of the back of the head, it is reasonable, but Mito has a sense of hold for myself climbing myself. Also, since the weight of Mito feels lightly, it may be a little worrisome to wear after a mite. I think it will be so soon because it's not that heavy. There are three adjusters in front, up, and back, but it is good to adjust steplessly by turning it behind, but since front and top are like baseball caps, they are often out of the way. I did not move with masking tape. Since the lateral side is now visible, it is quite convenient for a bit of movement. Personally I think that the price is a bit high, but overall I am satisfied very much, even though I will eventually break someday I think I will make it a speed glass again.
This review is about item#10778117.
TIG welding (aluminum, stain)
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-03 23:29:32
Until now I was using cheap clothing makers unknown. After updating the welding machine last year there was a case that it did not react under the fluorescent light, but with this product there is no problem. Even with low electric current, we understood well penetration and it became very easy to work. Although it is several times as much price as cheap commodity, I think that it is worth it.
This review is about item#10778101.
Semi-automatic welding flux wire, TIG welding, plasma cutting.
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-14 00:51:03
I purchased about three Swiss made surfaces and used it for about 20 years. Among them, one was damaged and we were using made in Japan or continent, but none had dissatisfaction with durability about 1 to 2 years. I expect this product because it seems to be made in Sweden. ○ It is very easy to see without losing sight of the scribe line even when cutting the plasma, without losing sight of the associated face during welding when using the flux cored wire. This is a special mention. ○ It seems that ventilation around the mouth is solid so I feel like cloudiness due to expiration does not come out. ○ Reaction speed and light blocking degree have no problem at all, and wide adjustment can be done on it. ○ Headband is made firmly thoughtfully, and stable work can be done in various postures. ○ Since both sides of the light-shielding filter are seen as translucent, I think that you can work safely without touching the head. - It is just a specification, if you can not adjust the light shielding degree etc. without putting your hand inside the plane, if you subtract the excellent part, it is a product you are very satisfied with yourself. Inexpensive things may be good, but by switching to this, work efficiency has improved, so it seems to be able to get original. I would like MONOTARO to extend the lineup of such good products. I am expecting it from now on.
This review is about item#10778117.
We are using Argon welding at the sheet metal factory.
2
From Japan
On 2010-06-17 22:44:48
You can see the condition of melting and solidification during welding well. It is awkward to see a little if it is under the light of a fluorescent light. When there is a light from the daytime window it looks very nice. It reacts even if the sensitivity is lowered in an environment where many people weld. I also have a bit of a habit, but I think that one who knows how to do it alone is there.
This review is about item#10778117.
Argon welding (iron aluminum)
1
From Japan
On 2010-01-28 18:17:14
In a room of a fluorescent light, it is often that it does not function normally
This review is about item#10778117.
Argon welding
5
From Japan
On 2009-09-07 22:30:07
Since the outside part can be seen with smoke green also in the side part other than the liquid crystal, the field of view is very wide and working is very easy. It's a bit expensive but I was glad I bought it.
This review is about item#10778117.
Welding of rebar
5
From Japan
On 2009-03-17 20:02:57
Until now I used cheap items. There is only high and everything is completely different. It was good to take the plunge.
This review is about item#10778126.
1