訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

輪轂螺母(蓋形螺母) 的顧客評價

輪轂螺母(蓋形螺母)
銷售價格: $14.53
好評率: 4.15
384 顧客評價
5 星 234
4 星 54
3 星 46
2 星 19
1 星 31
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 384 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
It is OK without scratches entering paper bags
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 20:48:18
There is no problem with the price and quality, but it is too minus that Monotaro signs are dignifiedly entered in order to sell this.
This review is about item#10420261.
For winter tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 19:37:43
I think that COSPA is good. Mostly the tire shop gave us a service but it stopped giving anymore.
This review is about item#10420277.
Used simultaneously with a new aluminum wheel set
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 14:32:07
If you use it for several years it may be rust if plating at the tightened place is damaged. Because it is the cheapest, it is the current situation that I have patience here.
This review is about item#10420277.
Used for newly made aluminum wheels.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 23:13:36
Because it is plating, I am pleased that it is beautiful and can be purchased cheaply for new aluminum perfectly.
This review is about item#10420261.
Used for newly made aluminum wheels
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 18:24:39
It was cheap but it is perfect for new aluminum with solid impression.
This review is about item#10420261.
Normal running
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 14:10:48
Price is cheap and good, but rust comes out in half a year and it is too long to get out of the wheel. I do not purchase any more.
This review is about item#10420243.
Tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 13:30:38
The plating is uneven, and it is easy to rust. I do not use impact.
This review is about item#10420261.
For dressing up
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 17:14:41
It will rust soon and will not be used. I came back looking bad.
This review is about item#10420243.
When exchanging a tire of a car
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 15:19:59
Although it is useful in terms of price, I would like to express my gratitude that the surface plating process is more beautiful a little more.
This review is about item#10420243.
I bought it for Mitsubishi genuine wheel exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:51:35
Buy for snow tire replacement. It was cheap and used feeling was good, and the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#34979506.
For changing the nut of the aluminum wheel
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:34:22
Because it is the same as being sold at the home center It was good that it was cheap.
This review is about item#10420277.
When exchanged
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 07:18:59
I think that it can not be helped because it is cheap, but corners are rusting as plating is thin.
This review is about item#10420243.
To install the wheel of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 19:01:08
We can purchase cheaply without any problem on quality and we are very satisfied.
This review is about item#10420252.
Wheel exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 21:05:33
Because I am 5 ass, I chose this product and lock nut. Since there was rust in the nut, we reduced one star, but since it seems there is no problem in use, we use it as it is.
This review is about item#10420277.
Attached to minicars
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 09:50:54
I bought it because it was cheap, but I am satisfied separately on the commodity. If you want greedy parts of brim would be a little bigger.
This review is about item#10420243.
Installation on outside wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 18:05:57
The price is reasonable and can be used normally. I am satisfied with price, quality.
This review is about item#10420261.
When attached with aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:47:51
Especially used without problems. I bought it before, but the price is satisfied cheaply.
This review is about item#10420252.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 15:31:28
The price was attractive and I bought it. I use it unchanged as an expensive product.
This review is about item#10420261.
Used when new aluminum wheels are installed
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 09:28:56
I do not think that the thickness of the plating thinks that it looks as good as other manufacturers.
This review is about item#10420252.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 20:53:01
I use it to apply to your car, but the quality is reasonable, but the cheap price is attractive. Because it is considerably higher than before, please continue to price efforts.
This review is about item#34979506.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
蓋形螺母 (AX-LUG NUTS)
蓋螺母
TIPTOP短螺母
短型蓋螺母
蓋螺母
輪轂蓋形螺母
短螺母
短螺母
蓋形螺母
通過堅果