訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

鹿皮海綿 的顧客評價

鹿皮海綿
銷售價格: $3.00
好評率: 4.80
10 顧客評價
5 星 9
4 星 0
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 10 條評價, 第 1 - 10 條
Draining at car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 12:16:21
Absorbability is outstanding. Durability is not bad, cost performance seems to be good.
Used as sponge for car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 17:27:58
I am using it as a sponge substitute at car wash. Roughly, it is good to use it as a trace of removing dirt. However, as it dries it becomes ticky so I try not to dry too much
This review is about item#10264904.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 16:07:38
As for car wash, the purchase itself is solid and the shape does not collapse and it is perfect with a firm water absorption.
This review is about item#10264904.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 07:09:44
Water absorption is good
This review is about item#10264904.
Car windows wipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-09 09:14:23
I am using it in the car window wiping after car wash. The water absorbency is outstanding and the sponge situation is fine and the use feeling is nice. You can also cheaper this price.
This review is about item#10264904.
Building leakage
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 11:44:41
Placing this sponge on behalf of the waste in the leakage site of the building is outstandingly effective. In the case of Wes, it is necessary to dry or discard it, but if you use this sponge, it will not deteriorate even when you use it repeatedly, so it looks nice. Anyway, it is easy to save time and effort.
This review is about item#10264904.
Motorcycle wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 21:37:31
As it is a seam material, the water absorbency was also outstanding. Inexpensive is also good.
This review is about item#10264904.
Bathroom cleaning / kitchen area
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 16:52:39
I use it for cleaning every day, but I can not miss it for draining, the staff are happy with time shortening. I was doing finishing with cloth before, but it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#10264904.
Dehydration after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 17:11:36
I take in water to be interesting. Because it is cheap, I use it as a wheel or undercar.
This review is about item#10264904.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 20:44:39
The price is cheap and the absorbent power is also a good saying good thing.
This review is about item#10264904.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
洗車海綿
蓬鬆泡沫海綿
洗車海綿
瓷磚用海綿DX
特大海綿
微型蜂窩珊瑚洗車海綿
吸水海綿
吸水海綿
海綿塊250
瓷磚用海綿
海綿
海綿為瓷磚