訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

King 家用磨石 的顧客評價

King 家用磨石
銷售價格: $14.21
好評率: 4.73
22 顧客評價
5 星 16
4 星 6
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 22 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Household knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 22:00:56
I used it immediately, but I think that it is enough to use at home. It is also a good product for COSPA.
This review is about item#10283542.
Book
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 20:16:05
Full of feeling that it is sharpening by classic in class. It is the royal road of sharpening stone among me.
This review is about item#10283542.
Daily knife sharpening
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 14:45:55
I purchased it without confirming the size, although it was a little smaller than the image of the old, it was just usability conveniently. When you are sharpening, the force of the slip on the bottom is slightly weaker, and the place where it may move is minus 1 ☆
This review is about item#10283542.
Household knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:41:50
Cospa is expensive and it is saved. You can use it enough. I would like to use it on a weekly basis.
This review is about item#10283542.
Sharpen knives once every few months
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 05:24:10
I got it cheaply, so I like it very well. I have sharpened kitchen knives several times a year for the past three to four years, but the number will increase in the future. As a result, the existing grinding stone perhaps the reduction of # 1000 bone parts accelerated. Therefore, it is quite spare so as not to panic when you want to sharpen, but I tried to purchase it.
This review is about item#10283542.
I am using it to sharpen knives.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:53:10
Kitchen was revived. However, when sharpening, the platform slips. It may be a problem here.
This review is about item#10283542.
Purchase with kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:44:11
Until now only rough grinding has been done, now we have purchased a grindstone Now we can do the same kind of kitchen knife as the world, satisfied
This review is about item#10283542.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 16:47:47
Sharpness has revived, you can sharpen knives very easily.
This review is about item#10283542.
Polishing of cutlery
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 23:06:13
This grinding stone is convenient for recovering the sharpness a bit.
This review is about item#10283542.
Knife sharpening
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 23:30:41
I turned the kitchen knife to about 15 degrees and sharpened both sides 4, 5 times at a time, but at that point I cut soft tomatoes, but it was sputtered. Sufficient performance at this price.
This review is about item#10283542.
Sharpening tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 18:06:24
Although I used a finishing wheel that I purchased at home center so far, the sharpening did not proceed and the usability was bad. This is sharpened quickly with medium grinding. Just a medium grinding is enough. Stainless knives and steel blades are enough for this one.
This review is about item#10283542.
For kitchen knives
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 22:05:29
It is compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#10283542.
Polishing of kitchen knife
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 15:50:58
I think that kitchen knife is easy for grinding and comfortable for home use.
This review is about item#10283542.
Sharpening the knife
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 18:47:45
It is normal for everyday use
This review is about item#10283542.
Home kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 17:31:44
I bought a grindstone for the first time, but I am not particularly dissatisfied. I will also sharpen it to amateurs. A stone is fixed on the pedestal.
This review is about item#10283542.
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 15:56:05
If it is not a specialty person such as Japanese cuisine, if it is one, it became a kitchen knife with sufficient sharpness. Sharpening time is also shorter than 5 minutes and sufficient sharpness improves. There is a possibility that the kitchen knife will be distorted if it exceeds too much, so it is sharpening to the extent that a little blade should be sharp.
This review is about item#10283542.
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 07:09:27
I tried sharpening knife stainless steel kitchen knife at home, steel dishes and sashimi kitchen knives, but all are very satisfied with the sharpening taste.
This review is about item#10283542.
Sharpening knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 15:07:12
It is a gem without complaint! The price is also good, there is no waste. The result is the best!
This review is about item#10283542.
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-30 16:50:47
It is compact so it is easy to use without taking space for storage
This review is about item#10283542.
household use
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 14:33:26
It was smaller than I thought to buy for kitchen knife sharpener for home use. Though it is thin, I think that it will not go away even if it is used for decades. Because it is exclusive for knives, it can be used without problems. It will be unsatisfactory for professional use. There is also a table.
This review is about item#10283542.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
方形砂輪 制陶工作石
King細磨石
KING磨刀石
KING雙面鐮刀磨石
方形KING磨刀石大型
金石新
  • 金石新
  • KING STONE (MATSUNAGA STONE)
  • $36.11
國王家玩具K  -  45(帶泡罩包裝)
國王家玩具S  -  45(帶泡罩包裝)
國王家玩具S  -  45(透明加盒)
國王家玩具KW  -  65(帶透明塑料外殼)
國王精磨S-3型
國王精磨F-3型
國王豪華方便大小
國王組合輪W-80
新大村磨石
King KW-65P (transparent plastic case ON)