訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

3LED夾燈 的顧客評價

3LED夾燈
銷售價格: $14.29
好評率: 3.46
13 顧客評價
5 星 5
4 星 2
3 星 2
2 星 2
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 13 條評價, 第 1 - 13 條
For bicycle and walking
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 12:15:50
I purchased it because I intended to attach it to a bicycle, but I use it for a walk. I am satisfied with being very bright.
This review is about item#10263111.
Product search
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 08:49:13
I am short of brightness
This review is about item#10263111.
For bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:57:43
Cheap and convenient
This review is about item#10263111.
For bicycles
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 16:46:27
While running I felt that the light faced downwards with a little shock, and in the dark there was not much effect.
This review is about item#10263111.
Bicycle (for commuting)
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 15:12:17
I put it in the bag when not in use, but the lever of the selector switch protrudes a little, so I was turned on before I knew. I want this part to be improved. The ease of use is fairly good.
This review is about item#10263111.
Lighting & working in car interior
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 14:12:47
Bright and easy to use Immediately attached anywhere Easy place is satisfied
This review is about item#10263111.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-13 17:44:21
I use it from the height of 2 meters. I wish the light would come out a little wider angle,
This review is about item#10263111.
For children's bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-09 15:18:41
It's easy to attach with a clip so it's easy to remove and convenient. Remove it in the daytime and have it on in the evening ~ when riding. It is good to switch the brightness.
This review is about item#10263111.
Foot lamp lighting in dark places in feet unstable places during daytime
2
From Japan
On 2012-08-06 16:39:51
Clip formula is a product I wanted in some sense but 3 points 19800 yen 8 products · · · I think that if the LED headlamp is brighter equivalent or wide type
This review is about item#10263111.
Turn on the front basket of the bicycle and turn on when it is dark.
2
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 13:03:00
I fixed it with a binding wire because it was going downward gradually due to the place where there was a step or vibration. I think it is good to fix the angle adjustment.
This review is about item#10263111.
In the evening, I attach it to the basket when moving by a detailed work or a bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-23 16:11:21
No way to say the light! Easy to install. Just because it faces downward steadily, it is under consideration to fix it by winding it with rubber.
This review is about item#10263111.
It is installed in the visor of my car and it is used for illumination to illuminate hand at night.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 21:39:27
I searched for various things, but the price is reasonable and affordable, affordable, it is necessary enough brightness. Improvement points are sandwiched in the middle in a mild way that the installation width is not enough for use with the visor interposed. It is outstanding if it is a little wider.
This review is about item#10263111.
Mounting on a bicycle cage
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-09 11:35:00
The lens cover has come off within 1 month of not using it.
This review is about item#10263111.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
自動照明燈循環
LED帽檐燈
LED夾燈
3LED前車籃夾燈
3LED磁性夾燈
LED夾子式燈
LED袖口燈20流明
遮陽燈
頭盔燈頭
Handle Light, One Touch
前車筐用自行車燈
Rainproof Cycle Light