訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

國產汽車適用排油密封圈 的顧客評價

國產汽車適用排油密封圈
銷售價格: $4.99
好評率: 4.53
351 顧客評價
5 星 263
4 星 40
3 星 29
2 星 9
1 星 10
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 351 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Car oil pan
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 17:45:20
It is a very good product without oil leakage. It is one of the regular products.
This review is about item#10264466.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 12:55:44
Because I ordered the product number / size from the manufacturer's parts catalog, it was perfect.
This review is about item#10264432.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 15:44:47
It is not inferior to genuine. I think that if the price is a bit cheaper, I will change the time of car inspection.
This review is about item#10264423.
Oil change of self owned car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 15:42:04
Anyway cheap, less than 1/6 of regular items. I used about 6 but it is a leakless pear. Removal from the bolt is also smooth as long as it is tightening with specified torque. But I do not want to use it other than self-holding cars.
This review is about item#10264387.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 20:36:53
I used it for JB23. I think that there is no problem for use without any leakage.
This review is about item#10264432.
Consumable parts during oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 22:37:57
Naturally, there is no oil leak. Because it is necessary for every oil change, the number is just right.
This review is about item#10264441.
For car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 00:07:23
You can use it exactly as genuine products. If you change oil twice a year you can buy it for 10 years.
This review is about item#10264387.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 18:18:55
In the oil change, we will surely exchange so it is cheap and saved
This review is about item#10264457.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 18:38:19
At present, asbestos washers are mainstream, but copper washers are a lot of quantity, so I was saved to replace them many times.
This review is about item#10264432.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 00:04:12
I think that it is very good without oil leaks. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#10264414.
I used it for Vamos.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 05:04:05
It is cheap because it contains a lot and it is saved. There is no feeling to be crushed, so overtightening is caution.
This review is about item#10264423.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 02:24:10
Every week every half year to Every Van. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#10264432.
Cappuccino oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 05:11:29
I used it for cappuccino oil change. I could use it normally. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#10264432.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 08:21:36
It is nearly as genuine and inexpensive as anything. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#10264457.
When changing engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 14:39:58
Used for each oil change. Quality can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10264423.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 11:40:22
We are using the wagon R MH21S. There is no problem in use, it is excellent in COSPA.
This review is about item#10264432.
Used when replacing lubricant
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 14:57:48
It is not a flat washer type, it is tightened by itself with a bellows-like packing It is a method of sealing by crushing. Although it can be considered that reuse is impossible, it is inferred that the degree of sealing is high.
This review is about item#10264371.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 10:16:44
There is no problem at all on the product! It is cheap because it is a consumable item. I think that genuine is too high indefinitely and that the price of this place is appropriate.
This review is about item#10264423.
For engine oil drain plug.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 09:47:45
Scratches and deformation in the case where the product itself is black and overtorque can be visually recognized, visual judgment is better than general item. I recommend you especially for those without Trench Wrench.
This review is about item#10264466.
To replace oil drain packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 13:45:07
Since it is a consumable item, I purchased it collectively. There seemed to be no product error, I used about five, but there is no leak from drain bolt.
This review is about item#10264414.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機油濾清器過濾配件
油過濾器
機油箱放油塞子
空氣過濾器
機油箱放油塞子用密封片
銅墊片
銅墊片
鈴木型卡扣
磁性排水栓
鋁墊圈
排油螺栓墊片
排水塞包裝