訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

機油濾清器過濾配件 的顧客評價

機油濾清器過濾配件
銷售價格: $6.99
好評率: 4.50
357 顧客評價
5 星 249
4 星 57
3 星 38
2 星 7
1 星 6
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 357 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Filter exchange for light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 00:37:49
I watched it for the first time for Yuza car inspection. Cheap and quick response, thank you. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#09908394.
Oil filter of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 20:24:10
Unlike the patch of about 200 to 300 yen, the Japan brand can be relieved.
This review is about item#9907073.
Automotive oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 15:26:04
I do not know the quality of the inside, but it is saved for the low price.
This review is about item#9907143.
Oil change work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 14:33:19
We are using it because it is also safe as a manufacturer. There is no trouble so far.
This review is about item#9907143.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 20:19:48
There was detailed instruction manual, work proceeded smoothly without problems.
This review is about item#9907326.
Engine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:25:03
I use it frequently easily without any oil leakage easily.
This review is about item#9908394.
16510-84M00 Oil Filter no Replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 22:34:41
Previously I purchased a filter from another company. Since unused items still remained, it seemed to be the same product when compared with this product. However, the filter made by Union was not finished badly, the inside of the filter had adhered what seemed to be a sealing material, and the oil intake hole was deformed. I think that it does not have to cause problems on function.
This review is about item#22883848.
Used for Daihatsu Tanto
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 22:36:39
Cheaper than genuine, quality is enough. Especially with the same quality as genuine, there are no particular problems at present. I think that it is a good product. Is not genuine too expensive to say?
This review is about item#9907177.
Demio diesel element exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:40:34
Although there is no problem with the product, because it is genuine and the size is different, I decided to buy a filter wrench again.
This review is about item#22883866.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 15:59:11
Because we use it for oil change of work vehicle so we exchange frequently so we can be satisfied with cheap purchase.
This review is about item#9907947.
Change oil filter of light car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 22:05:22
I think that the price is cheap and the performance is also good I exchange it every 10,000 km.
This review is about item#9907177.
Selena's oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 21:53:27
Since it changes oil every 5.000 km, it is reasonable to finish it cheaply.
This review is about item#9907116.
When replacing oil filter of car
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 08:59:44
Since the corresponding part number of other manufacturer is described in the case, it is very easy to use. I think that if the price is low as it is a little more good.
This review is about item#09907073.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 15:07:47
I was worried about which car type it would fit but it did not seem to be a problem. Because it is compact, the sludge was dropped when replacing the oil and the block got dirty. It seems that it is not different from other manufacturers in terms of price.
This review is about item#9907116.
When private car oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 18:29:57
My own cars and machines are oil replacement, filter replacement is an important part as I do it myself. Most of you are using this manufacturer if you notice it. The price is reasonable and good item.
This review is about item#9907064.
Automotive oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 14:45:23
The size of the oil element is somewhat problematic, slightly larger than the other products Element Box wrench is awful
This review is about item#9907256.
Used when changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 19:46:09
It is a purchase for a few times. Because it is cheap and feeling of use is also good, it is exchanged every two oil changes.
This review is about item#9907177.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 21:39:30
It exchanges at a frequency of once per oil change 2 times. It is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#9907143.
Used for engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 09:44:15
It is saved because it can offer cheaply to customers who are periodically exchanged.
This review is about item#35777463.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 22:04:37
You can save the trouble of going shopping, you can purchase it cheaply, so I will always use it.
This review is about item#9907177.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機油濾清器(產業機械用)
油過濾器
空氣過濾器
油過濾器
燃油濾清器
空氣過濾器
油過濾器
油過濾器
磁性濾油器
建築機械濾油器
油過濾器