訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

機油濾清器過濾配件 的顧客評價

機油濾清器過濾配件
銷售價格: $6.80
好評率: 4.51
327 顧客評價
5 星 231
4 星 49
3 星 35
2 星 6
1 星 6
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 327 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
When changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 11:10:25
It is a very happy item to buy it at around half price though it is equivalent to genuine products ヽ ('▽ `*) ぃ あ ぃ ぃ!
This review is about item#9907073.
When changing the oil filter
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 14:01:22
Can be used without problems It is convenient because you can order with other things
This review is about item#09907116.
Used at a rate of once per two oil changes of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 21:26:38
Although I have not used genuine after the first exchange from a new car, I do not feel particularly trouble.
This review is about item#9907886.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 00:13:30
This manufacturer is using it for car maintenance for about 20 years but since it is cheap without any problem, we exchange it together every six months when changing oil.
This review is about item#09907082.
MR2 SW20
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 20:11:46
Filters for Subaru Stella RN 2 did not have any problem, so purchase for MR 2 too.
This review is about item#9907204.
Automobile oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 15:04:34
I think that it is cheap and easy to use and will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#9907186.
Element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 09:38:09
I am happy to reduce the cost if there are monoterous items as well.
This review is about item#22883848.
Used for Noah car Noah
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 07:40:43
I am cheaper than mass merchandisers and I can exchange frequently, I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#09907353.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:37:52
Cospa strongest It is cheap and can be exchanged every year If disposable it is better to cheap, ...
This review is about item#9907177.
Automobile oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 17:58:45
I bought it instead because the filter of the monaural became obsolete. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#9907186.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 16:01:33
I can use it normally without any problems. I am very much saved.
This review is about item#9907177.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 14:32:31
Unlike genuine model number, adaptation is also different, so I could not use it after all. I would like to display a more proper model number, adaptive model.
This review is about item#9907055.
Used when replacing oil in car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 08:22:57
Anyway, the price is reasonable and you can exchange every time you exchange OIL.
This review is about item#09907186.
For changing work vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 01:20:08
Iron plate made by Union Industry, it is commonplace but it can be used normally.
This review is about item#09907204.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 09:20:40
Good as Cospa. Used when changing oil every hour. Performance, there was no problem.
This review is about item#9907353.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 11:10:25
I used it for a sales car of a company. I think COSPA will repeat a lot.
This review is about item#9907204.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 01:07:30
It is cheap and it is useful because it can be easily replaced.
This review is about item#09907703.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:17:28
It is made of Malaysia and seems to be the same as Excel's equivalent from shape.
This review is about item#9907186.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 08:50:43
Because it is easy to search and the price is reasonable, I use it every time.
This review is about item#09907204.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 07:56:01
There are no genuine products and plain color. Two O rings are also attached so you can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#09907886.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機油濾清器(產業機械用)
油過濾器
空氣過濾器
油過濾器
燃油濾清器
空氣過濾器
油過濾器
油過濾器
磁性濾油器
建築機械濾油器
油過濾器