訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於黃金周休假,我們將于2018/4/28〜2018/4/30和2018/5/3〜2018/5/6期間關閉網站。
這可能會導致我們的回應延遲。 感謝您的理解。

RIBSTAR傳送帶 4PK 的顧客評價

RIBSTAR傳送帶 4PK
銷售價格: $8.99
好評率: 4.59
357 顧客評價
5 星 280
4 星 38
3 星 21
2 星 7
1 星 11
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 357 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 06:29:48
I used both the belt made in K country that comes up when searching, but since K product is inferior in durability, it is still made in Japan if this price difference.
This review is about item#09943141.
Used for fan belt regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:17:10
I am using it with confidence as it is a trusted three-star belt, at reasonable price.
This review is about item#18739306.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:31:12
The belt stopped squealing. Because it is a domestic product, it is safe.
This review is about item#9942107.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 19:04:52
I always use belt exchange. There is no problem with trust made in Japan. I plan to use it from now on
This review is about item#36809665.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 01:56:26
Anyway, there are many things in the Greater China The belt like this is no exception, but if it is the one of the original belt shop it is no doubt
This review is about item#35345511.
Maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 22:35:14
I used it for an alternator. Because genuine products were made by three stars, this was cheaply saved.
This review is about item#9942983.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 16:24:45
It is cheap about 500 ~ 1000 yen than usual mail order. Since quality is three star, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#9942554.
Automobile inspection before maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 17:53:26
The safe Mitsubishi Belto is about 2,000 yen with 2 pieces of fan belt + power steering (A / C attached) belt. very helpful.
This review is about item#9942064.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 14:29:26
Well made in Japan. Because mental hygiene, work efficiency also increases, foreign domestic products are unknown to those who use it. The lifespan of the car is likely to rise. (Probably due to mind)
This review is about item#9942922.
EK Wagon
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 20:57:57
I used the band belt before but the sound began to appear in a couple of months so I tried to replace it this time how is it? I will wait a few months later.
This review is about item#9942545.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 19:56:45
Because it is made three-star, it was able to use with confidence. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#9943324.
Time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:41:04
I think that it is a high quality. I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#9942931.
My car's
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 23:48:47
It is periodic exchange of my car. I use trusted three-star design with no problem.
This review is about item#9942922.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:51:37
It can be used normally. Because it was cheap and good, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#36809665.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 21:26:04
A safe brand item. Of course you can use it without problems, I am not worried at all.
This review is about item#9943263.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 15:17:58
Correspondence is also early, it was very helpful to arrive at a worthy price, I think I will also use it next time
This review is about item#36809665.
Timing belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 07:51:17
We were able to exchange together when replacing the timing belt. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#09943333.
Used as accessory belt of light car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:46:56
Bando chemistry belts are high quality and can be used with confidence. The belt is also easy to stretch and the initial elongation is also small, so you can save the trouble of readjustment.
This review is about item#9942922.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 15:22:45
There is no mistake of a belt of three stars of peace of mind! I purchase it every time
This review is about item#9942545.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 17:39:06
I think that it will be impeccable as soon as the next day arrives. I will patronize you. I'm thinking of making orders from now on.
This review is about item#9943071.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
剎車片
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
RIBSTAR傳送帶 6PK
同步帶
RIB ACE傳送帶 4PK
Rib Star Bell 4PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 5PK
切邊V帶
RIB ACE傳送帶 3PK
RIB ACE傳送帶 5PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 7PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 3PK
“Silver-K”輪帶 RAFK to
V belt (rib)
V肋帶
低邊帶