訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於黃金周休假,我們將于2018/4/28〜2018/4/30和2018/5/3〜2018/5/6期間關閉網站。
這可能會導致我們的回應延遲。 感謝您的理解。

Nr Rivet Universal Wiper Blade, Graphite Coating 的顧客評價

Nr Rivet Universal Wiper Blade, Graphite Coating
銷售價格: -
好評率: 3.94
1764 顧客評價
5 星 1016
4 星 208
3 星 194
2 星 115
1 星 231
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 115 條 2 星評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 1764 條顧客評價 ]
Car Repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 19:20:23
I have discolored with rust in less than a year. It can not be helped too much
This review is about item#10011784.
Repair of the vehicle
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 15:03:40
I'd like to see more leftover wiping in about three months and to increase durability a bit more.
This review is about item#10011757.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 08:35:34
The price is very cheap but there is not too much durability. About 3 months of blowing unevenness came out.
This review is about item#10011836.
Private car
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 18:18:23
The chatter is terrible, it may depend on the type of car, but it may not fit my car.
This review is about item#10011802.
Car Wiper
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 14:55:53
Price was cheap but not durable
This review is about item#10011793.
Private use
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 14:45:58
Since the width of the part to which the rubber is inserted of the blade is narrow and there is no margin at all, if you try to attach other rubber, you have difficulty. Moreover, there are variations in the width of the four places. The durability of rubber is low. Black powder comes out after six months.
This review is about item#10011757.
Replacement for private cars
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 07:14:15
Because the rubber thickness is thin, durability and strength are low It is not worrisome for short but it is easy to follow for a long time It is cheap and with a blade, so I think that it is a good item for those who are not easy to replace
This review is about item#10011732.
I tried using it as a genuine wiper replacement rubber.
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 10:02:15
A cheap and bad product, anyway the life is short. I think that it is such a thing thought from the price, but it became like wiping out after a month, and I wanted to replace it. I will never buy it again.
This review is about item#10011757.
For family cars
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 13:57:10
Although it is fairly cheap, it sounds chattering immediately. I will not buy it for my own car.
This review is about item#10011757.
Change wiper
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 16:55:11
Brackets are attached and this price is impossible. cheap. However, the durability of the blade rubber is not so good as this again. However, if this price becomes useless, you can expect a change even if you change the metal fittings per piece.
This review is about item#10011802.
Used for Toyota cars
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 20:21:15
I used it for a Toyota car (Prius). Although I can use it for the time being, the claws for preventing pulling are attached to the reverse side, and falling down naturally when I turn up the wiper. It is saved if you can attach a nail to the reverse side of the Toyota car. It is not suitable for Toyota cars.
This review is about item#10011836.
For mini vehicles windshield
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 22:52:18
This product is ..., the blade has run out in about 3 months. I do not quite know whether it is a proper replacement time, but I think whether it will be short for a while as a personal use impression. I bought it on the premise of frequent exchange as it is cheap, but what is it? Well, it's cheap anyway and I can not complain. So, after this I bought a set of 10 more cost-effective replacement blades.
This review is about item#10011757.
Wet day
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 15:00:54
Recently, I do not take a car too much, but I think that there is a problem in durability, but thinking on the price I think this is such thing.
This review is about item#10011766.
Scene car
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 14:48:03
I bought two, but one was okay, but I felt that the other drain was not so good ... it is such a price because the price is price.
This review is about item#10011757.
Home use
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 13:40:12
I have purchased repeat, but I feel that quality has deteriorated recently. It is appreciated although it is cheap · · ·. It is an idea.
This review is about item#10011757.
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 13:24:01
The degree is bad compared with other reliable manufacturer products. Although it is an inexpensive part, it is an important part leading to an accident, so you should think well and purchase. I can buy the perfect thing if you put out a few hundred yen.
This review is about item#10011732.
I get on the car.
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 19:01:48
I feel a little rubbery, but hard.
This review is about item#10011793.
I attached it to a truck
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 20:57:34
Somewhat impressed by using half a year, I am a little worried about poor draining slightly, the price may be very cheap, but I will think a little about repeat.
This review is about item#10011766.
To replace the wiper
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 13:54:46
I had exchanged wiper rubber at the DIY shop up to the previous time, but since the replacement for each blade goes up cheaply, this time I purchased your company 's wiper blade. Even if we compare it with selling at the DIY shop, since the water droplet sweeps properly, I think that there is no problem for general use. However, a stainless steel leaf spring (?) Supporting the wiper rubber rusted with rain. Apart from my home being on the sea side, I do not translate, rather I live in the mountains. I do not know whether stainless steel plating is thin, but nervous one may be better to be careful when using it. I think that it is sufficiently inexpensive for those who do not mind those.
This review is about item#10011757.
Car windshield
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-19 07:52:55
Compared to genuine products, the crimping curve is not flat and feels quite floating from the windshield (Prius NHW 20). Something about 45 cm which I bought at the same time is somewhat disappointing because I do not mind.
This review is about item#10011836.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
空調濾清器
Champ Prova雨刷
油過濾器
雨刷
空氣過濾器
視野良好石墨雨刷
雨刷膠條 (交換膠條)
石墨樹脂雨刷
3D雨刷
石墨雨刮片
雨刮片
Wiper Blade
Wiper Blade