訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

Nr Rivet Universal Wiper Blade, Graphite Coating 的顧客評價

Nr Rivet Universal Wiper Blade, Graphite Coating
銷售價格: -
好評率: 3.94
1763 顧客評價
5 星 1016
4 星 208
3 星 194
2 星 115
1 星 230
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 1763 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 12:18:22
Because it is a rubber part, it is convenient because it can be purchased at low cost even if a small lot is needed.
This review is about item#10011757.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 20:16:39
Rather than painting what was rusting and sowing back It was not a pain and it was good.
This review is about item#10011766.
Normally an automobile wiper
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 00:20:33
I used it for more than 2 years. It gradually becomes not smooth, and the iron part of the blade also rusts. It is quality of honesty and low-pride. Because it is cheap, it is satisfactory if you are going to change frequently ... But for me who has an annual mileage of about 3,000 kilometers ... I do not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#10011732.
Car Wiper Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:35:05
Because it is cheap you can exchange freely. It is recommended that you can easily detachable if it is a mini car class because the climate of Japan is also intensely hot and cold. Some people think that it is troublesome to replace large cars that are difficult to replace.
This review is about item#10011723.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:16:54
I do not get any closing with a certain manufacturer, it is very cheap and always saved.
This review is about item#10011784.
Car Repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 19:20:23
I have discolored with rust in less than a year. It can not be helped too much
This review is about item#10011784.
My car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 21:50:16
Unlike those of mass merchandisers, they firmly wipe off and durability is satisfactory.
This review is about item#10011775.
Car wiper change
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 23:15:56
I could use it normally. Although I do not know the durability, it is good as it is a consumable item. It is great if you can lower the unit price a bit like bulk selling.
This review is about item#10011827.
Periodic replacement parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 23:59:10
Somewhat, I feel it is early that wiping off worse ... · · ·.
This review is about item#10011732.
For cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:04:02
I am choosing with cheapness. Since it is a consumable item, it is enough
This review is about item#10011784.
Affordable long life
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 14:00:42
Aging of chatter and rubber at a past high price in about six months Although the arm part was a big expenditure with rust, but it came to purchase at one-third the low price here ※ cheap, long lasting, no rust It is economically saved as such.
This review is about item#10011757.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 12:59:59
I will change it, it will be 1 year. It is cheap, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10011757.
Repair of the vehicle
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 15:03:40
I'd like to see more leftover wiping in about three months and to increase durability a bit more.
This review is about item#10011757.
Inspection for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 22:18:13
It was a good item more than genuine. We will continue to purchase
This review is about item#10011827.
Inspection for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 22:14:48
It was a good item more than genuine. We will continue to purchase
This review is about item#10011784.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 07:51:23
You can wipe more smoothly than you expected. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#10011827.
operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 07:49:24
It was very easy to wipe the rainy day. I also want to purchase
This review is about item#10011784.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 18:06:47
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#10011793.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 19:28:26
It is the second purchase. It is cheaper than buying rubber for replacement, because it is a regular replacement item, it has sufficient durability and will be used in the future.
This review is about item#10011802.
Maintenance vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 23:13:02
It is cheap and it can be used. I will not buy anything but rubber.
This review is about item#10011784.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
空調濾清器
Champ Prova雨刷
油過濾器
雨刷
空氣過濾器
視野良好石墨雨刷
雨刷膠條 (交換膠條)
石墨樹脂雨刷
3D雨刷
石墨雨刮片
雨刮片
Wiper Blade
Wiper Blade