訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

Plassenu 吸水抹布 的顧客評價

Plassenu 吸水抹布
銷售價格: $7.34
好評率: 4.11
27 顧客評價
5 星 18
4 星 1
3 星 4
2 星 1
1 星 3
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 26 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 27 條顧客評價 ]
Automobile
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 21:04:04
There are places that are less useable than I thought Water absorption is quite good.
This review is about item#9986767.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 18:08:08
I used it for 7 to 8 years, so I replaced it. It is easy to wipe off water because it sucks well. After use it is only in the case, it does not grow like mold, it is a wonderful item.
This review is about item#9986767.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:54:30
After all it is plus seem! I have patronized since long ago, but this is the best.
This review is about item#9986767.
To car car wash finish
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:30:48
It absorbs moisture well and improves work efficiency.
This review is about item#9986767.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 09:41:40
The wiping effect is outstanding.
This review is about item#09986767.
Car wash
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 16:43:39
I used a lot of wiping towels but plus Seine absorbs water the most. When wiping the inside of the windshield etc., wiping unevenness does not remain beautiful.
This review is about item#09889975.
The size was small. . . .
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 12:55:45
Because price was cheap, when you purchased two without confirmation, it was small size. . .
This review is about item#09986785.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 20:58:11
It's better than buying cheap goods because it lasts long. I used the previous one for eight years.
This review is about item#09986767.
Wiping car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 09:48:50
We used products from other companies, and returned to this product. As other people say, wiping can be done beautifully, I think that it is difficult for moisture to remain in BODY.
This review is about item#09986767.
Wiping after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 17:39:36
Compared with similar products from other manufacturers, you can wipe off moisture cleanly. At the same time, I tried four manufacturers, so I think that it is no mistake.
This review is about item#09986767.
Kitchen water circulation, car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 15:01:41
Superior water absorption, easy to squeeze, very easy to handle. I felt that there was little breeding of bacteria, as it dried quickly. When used for car wash, if you can wipe a little finer, you will be more convenient. In the present situation, it is necessary to wipe the towel after the water absorption cloth. Working time can be shortened if you can use like seine leather.
This review is about item#09986767.
Washing car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-04 16:57:36
It absorbs water well and is easy to use
This review is about item#09986776.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 15:49:30
I always use this. I am happy that the price is about 500 yen.
This review is about item#09986767.
To wipe off after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 16:58:43
I have purchased it many times but I still think that this is the best way to clean the car after car wash.
This review is about item#09889975.
Wiping off car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 16:13:19
Wiping at car wash is very good. I am using dozens of units, but they are very strong.
This review is about item#09889975.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 11:54:17
It is a safe material for dark cars, and we are also very pleased with our company and customers!
This review is about item#09986767.
Car, car wash car
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 06:52:18
It is an essential item for car washing. As a result of experimenting things from various manufacturers so far, I settled on this product. Water supply power is not a ratio of other companies. The price is somewhat high, but it is more satisfaction. I buy this product if you buy anything.
This review is about item#09889975.
It is absolutely necessary after car wash.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 13:23:34
It is cheaper in price than Homsen and we recommend purchasing here if there is time to use until use.
This review is about item#09889975.
Car wash operation
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 08:55:38
Although the water absorbency is satisfactory, a heavy wiping feeling is difficult to use when wiping off.
This review is about item#09986767.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 17:06:52
It is a good item with several goods here which we used to buy cheap cross purchase at home center, but throw away poor water supply.
This review is about item#09889975.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
小型鹿皮
洗車用擦水拭布
清潔擦布
小型鹿皮 寬型
超吸水抹布
雙倍吸水鹿皮
幸運子女
18-8 O cocktail shaker
Semcross 3色集