訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於黃金周休假,我們將于2018/4/28〜2018/4/30和2018/5/3〜2018/5/6期間關閉網站。
這可能會導致我們的回應延遲。 感謝您的理解。

磁盤墊 的顧客評價

磁盤墊
銷售價格: $34.99
好評率: 4.55
283 顧客評價
5 星 198
4 星 59
3 星 16
2 星 4
1 星 6
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 283 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
I am using it while driving a car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 20:54:10
Although it was exchanges with genuine parts, it was the same effect as before. I worked myself so it was very cheap. I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#9899915.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 16:31:33
It is cheap, it is a manufacturer, it is solid and there are no defective products at all. Although it may take time to deliver slightly, there is no problem.
This review is about item#9901367.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 16:35:26
This time for the first time in a monotal a car's disk pad Although it purchased and exchanged, it is quite good for the amount of money I think it is an item. Component shipment will also be early and if there are parts in the future, I will buy it.
This review is about item#9901473.
Maintenance of the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:15:19
Including a feeling etc. is not something that makes sense of the difference, but the braking power was exactly out
This review is about item#9901753.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:41:02
I bought it as genuine goods equivalent, but I ran for a while, but I am not dissatisfied.
This review is about item#9899276.
We are exchanging when it is decreasing at the time of vehicle inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:37:16
I think goods are good things with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#9901507.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 10:27:06
I am satisfied that I can purchase the manufacturer's products cheaply. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#9901735.
Shortage!
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 18:23:23
Even with monotail that is always rich in stock There is a missing item. Notification of due date unknown after finalizing the order. Please inventory management, please thoroughly. For example, posting the current stock number. It is very annoying when you hurry!
This review is about item#9901516.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 08:12:28
It is helpful to purchase cheaper than genuine products. I think that performance is the same as a genuine product.
This review is about item#09901735.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:10:00
It is a dish that you can use with confidence, We did not have metal fittings of decreasing notice,
This review is about item#9899425.
When I took the inspection, I brought it for exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:31:37
It was cheap and used feeling was good, and the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#9898287.
EK Wagon
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 15:57:44
I have stepped over 20,000 kilometers or more from replacement for more than 4 years and I often step on the brakes, but more than 2/3 remain. I think that it will be harder to wear than genuine. There is a possibility that the rotor wears but as for the rotor, it is necessary to remove it at the time of putting change, the trouble is the same and it sells cheaply with a monotarou so I think it is more advantageous to purchase genuine products.
This review is about item#9899416.
Deliboi
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 21:50:36
If shipment is delayed and there is e-mail and shipping is decided Shipment is with Yu Pack? I thought that there was only Sakawa or Yamato, but it took time to pick up with a Yu-Pack of Naka Ya nuisance
This review is about item#9898542.
To the company's sales vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 16:53:27
It is a little less than genuine reduction, but better than being taken by a dealer 20,000 yen. I think that it is a result
This review is about item#9899391.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:54:29
I think that it is performance that does not change anything as genuine products, we will also purchase next time
This review is about item#9899416.
Used to replace the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 20:57:58
It is used for replacing the front pad of the P80 series starlet. Touch is gentle compared to the sports type pads that had been adopted before, but there is no problem with the effect, there is no squeal. It is genuine equivalent. I think that it is a good part as it was a domestic product.
This review is about item#9898165.
Go-go sound when stepping on the brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:11:03
I took time leisure but I was able to replace it. Although the brakes are fine, the engine is the first one.
This review is about item#9901184.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:58:55
I use it every time, but as of now there are no particular problems.
This review is about item#9901473.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 22:36:34
I use Miyako every time. There is no particular problem. There used to be a recollection of cheap monaural pads, and I remembered it very much. I have not shunned the cheap pad since then. Brake relationship is the most important! There must be no material problem and so on.
This review is about item#9900493.
Brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 20:33:28
Cheap pads may be crowded with compatibility, but famous manufacturers do not have that kind of thing.
This review is about item#9901446.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
剎車片
刹車片(J片)
刹車片(豐田)
刹車片(無石棉)
剎車片
制動片
RIBSTAR傳送帶 4PK
RIB ACE傳送帶 4PK
剎車片
刹車片
家用剎車片
廣角皮帶
刹車片