訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於黃金周休假,我們將于2018/4/28〜2018/4/30和2018/5/3〜2018/5/6期間關閉網站。
這可能會導致我們的回應延遲。 感謝您的理解。

雨刷膠條 (交換膠條) 的顧客評價

雨刷膠條 (交換膠條)
銷售價格: $7.99
好評率: 4.58
241 顧客評價
5 星 174
4 星 43
3 星 17
2 星 3
1 星 4
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 241 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Used during periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:14:32
It can be convinced to a slightly higher price by the quietness at the time of stable wiping and wiper operation.
This review is about item#9889372.
Used for periodic replacement of wiper of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 22:50:27
As it is cheap and replaceable, it is usually used. Exchange every body every two years
This review is about item#9889363.
stock
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:45:14
Wiper is limited to NWB. In other manufacturers it will expire in half the period of NWB.
This review is about item#9889162.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 21:36:33
It is a satisfactory product without bending. I could buy it cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#9889537.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 12:09:37
I use it because it is much cheaper than changing the entire wiper blade. Exchange is also easy.
This review is about item#9889451.
Used for step wagon.
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:58:52
I did not have a year. I will not buy it anymore. Next I will buy for other companies.
This review is about item#9889372.
Regular change once a year
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 16:50:56
The basis of safe driving is securing visibility. Especially at night time rainfall securing visibility is essential. I exchange regularly once a year, quality is NWB so there is no problem.
This review is about item#9889512.
For automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 22:34:15
About the function, there is no problem at all. If this function lasts long, still better.
This review is about item#9889266.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 15:30:49
Because it is NWB, it can be used with confidence. There is no problem in terms of quality.
This review is about item#9889537.
Used for rear wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 14:47:42
Water drain is also very handy. The price is also cheap, so you can easily change it I feel very well.
This review is about item#9889241.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 09:07:24
It is saved because famous manufacturer products are abundantly inexpensive stock.
This review is about item#09889363.
Replacement of wiper rubber
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 23:57:21
Because of NWB quality, there are no problems and we are repeating purchase.
This review is about item#9889171.
Wiping front and rear windowpanes of car
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 18:25:54
I used it for Passo of Toyota, The front desk was installed normally, but one side of the rear is absolutely necessary It does not fit neatly into the groove of the wiper rubber. Also, The wipe is not good and the streak will enter. But it is It may not be the car itself. I installed two units, but the other one was perfect.
This review is about item#9889372.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 20:11:27
The wiping up was wonderful and the visibility became good. There is no chattering sound and it is comfortable.
This review is about item#9889503.
During maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 00:18:28
I was surprised because it was 598 yen at the casu.
This review is about item#9889327.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 11:53:23
It is a reliable manufacturer part for cheap price. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#9889381.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 21:05:36
Every time I use it for the rear wiper of pallet sw. The feeling of use is also good, and NWB is also used for other cars. It is a mistake-free product.
This review is about item#9889363.
To replace the rear wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:54:13
Exchange with old rubber is a little troublesome, but it is inexpensive and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9889363.
It is outstandingly compatible with Teflon coating and graphite rubber.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 17:03:19
Carmate's durable glass coating agent (Teflon type) and this wiper rubber used wiping performance like a new car restored! Coating and wiper rubber are maintained every year with maintenance and always have clear visibility.
This review is about item#9889406.
Used as a front wiper for Odyssey
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 00:41:55
I used a monoteraw original water-repellent type before but it was useless for both wipe-off and durability. This is normal as normal.
This review is about item#09889354.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
特製雨刷
雨刷
特製雨刷用石墨雨刷替換橡膠
視野良好石墨雨刷
石墨樹脂雨刷
防水塗層雨刷替換膠條
標準替換膠條
Glaco雨刮 強力雨刮替換膠條
石墨刮水器橡膠(更換橡膠)盒裝