訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

壓力錶 的顧客評價

壓力錶
銷售價格: $199.90
好評率: 4.76
17 顧客評價
5 星 16
4 星 0
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 17 條評價, 第 1 - 17 條
For air pressure adjustment of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 23:10:56
Is the accuracy of pneumatic pressure honestly different from cheap? I feel that. The biggest difference is the chuck part. Although cheap gauges tightly adhere to each other when fitting into an air valve, air leaks easily The product here has deep chuck and very good adhesion, so there is no leakage of air. When saying that I have the same when tire exchange is done at the tire shop before Asahi's products said that they had good adhesion, but I understood the meaning well. Gauge is also easy to use because it is large in size.
This review is about item#9910065.
Two wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:41:18
This chuck is saved for the bike. Accuracy is also safe, it is a good product.
This review is about item#9910065.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 08:49:53
Comprehensively I thought that there is no air gauge for motorcycle better than this, such as making chuck part, gauge's ease of viewing, easiness of adjustment.
This review is about item#09910065.
For tire air maintenance of passenger cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 19:13:08
I hope the hose is 200 y longer and easy to use ,,
This review is about item#09910031.
Tire air check of cars and tractors at home.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 20:40:04
Easy to see, gauge large, in dark places with fluorescence. I think that ease of use will rise if the hose is a little longer. Also, hang it? It is better to have a ring on top.
This review is about item#09910047.
At the time of vehicle inspection and maintenance, tire air pressure adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 19:34:44
Very easy to use
This review is about item#09910047.
Used for final adjustment after tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 18:36:12
I have used the Michelin cage until now, but this one is easier to use. However, if the air hose is about 20 cm longer, it is more user friendly for him.
This review is about item#09910056.
Tire air adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 10:11:47
I purchased this item because the gauge I used was broken. Since the position of the lever and the chuck are different from those of the previous one, I feel that it is difficult to use now, but I think that it is a very good product if you get used to it. It stops without any vibration of the needle and it is easy to handle because the lever's grip does not require force.
This review is about item#09910083.
Tire inflation
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 16:14:53
Easy to use
This review is about item#09910083.
Tire air pressure adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 19:05:43
I bought it for my home because I often use it at a safe maker, workplace (car company). If you use this gauge you will not be satisfied with cheap items.
This review is about item#09910065.
Tire air pressure adjustment of truck
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 11:28:16
Since it always breaks when it is cheap, I arrived at this, but why are not you handling this spare hose?
This review is about item#09910117.
Car air pressure adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-31 21:23:51
Accuracy is good and easy to use
This review is about item#09910031.
Working in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-18 14:03:40
It is completely different from things which are still sold cheaply at home centers etc. The pointer of the pressure gauge stops perfectly and there is no air leak. As expected it is made in Japan. I would like to patronize you forever.
This review is about item#09910056.
Tire Pressure Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 17:59:27
At first, I did not get accustomed to pressure increase depressurization due to grip condition but it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#09910065.
Adjustment of tire pressure
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 14:17:57
It does not compare with what I used to date. As expected Made in Japan, this is attached.
This review is about item#09910031.
Inspection and repair of cars and agricultural cars etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 21:42:01
It is wonderful that when you connect the chuck to the car, there is no air leakage and the air is taken in and out is determined perfectly. It might be the best if memory is touched a little finer if it says difficulty. It may seem that there is no need to set air pressure so severely, but it is a part that is a little worrisome. However, overall satisfied with satisfaction. I feel that there are many companies in Japan that will make such excellent products. I am sorry, I think that it is completely different from made in China.
This review is about item#09910056.
It is used for air check of 2 ton truck / 3 ton truck double tire exchange maintenance.
1
From Japan
On 2009-04-16 14:26:13
Manufacturer's comment seems to be confident in the structure of the chuck part, but if you actually use it there is a point in the adhesiveness with the valve, somehow it can not be used well.
This review is about item#09910117.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
減壓螢光胎壓計
米其林胎壓計
指針式胎壓計(含軟管)
Air chuck充氣嘴
管套卡頭
輪胎充氣壓力錶 手柄・按鈕式
壓力錶夾具
輪胎規
輪胎氣壓計
ISO対應輪胎壓力錶
米其林胎壓計
夾子卡盤
輪胎規(抓握型)