訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

油過濾器 的顧客評價

油過濾器
銷售價格: $5.99
好評率: 4.58
5180 顧客評價
5 星 3942
4 星 550
3 星 516
2 星 78
1 星 94
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 5180 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 20:57:57
It can be bought at a price of 1/3 of genuine, it is saved. Since there is no foreign object in the engine oil at the time of replacement, it seems that it works exactly as a filter.
This review is about item#27107623.
For oil change of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 16:24:08
It is reasonable, delivery is also fast and I am very satisfied. I will continue to use the Monotaro brand regardless of this product.
This review is about item#27107587.
Replacement of oil filter of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 12:35:32
I was surprised at low price. I bought it with no good but can be used without problems. It was 1/5 price of the shop.
This review is about item#27107684.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 09:46:31
Can be used without problems, thanks for being able to purchase at this price
This review is about item#27107623.
Simultaneous filter change during oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 21:39:45
Since it is 1 or 2, order is ordered for part sales, so if you buy it at home center it is cheap and it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#27107587.
Prices change
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:20:05
I feel like I was in the 300 yen range at the beginning. I would like you to give up gradually to raise the price.
This review is about item#37569463.
Preparation for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 11:14:46
I bought it together with other parts as car maintenance parts. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#27107648.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 23:02:27
It is cheap. Performance and durability are now to come. I wonder.
This review is about item#27107587.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 22:58:45
It is cheap. Actually I have not used it yet. I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#27107587.
Exchange at engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 19:43:48
Every time because it is cheap enough to exchange It is even better if there is a magnet entry
This review is about item#27107587.
Replacement of oil filter of Roadster (NA 6 C).
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 23:42:48
Best of all, the price is cheap, visible problems of quality and trouble are not felt, so we are repeating with the use of every oil change. I only use this filter for a while.
This review is about item#27107605.
Maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 14:04:37
I always use it, but it is cheap and there are no problems so I often repeat it.
This review is about item#27107605.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 07:02:29
I bought it by element exchange of minicars. It is reasonable. I still want to use it.
This review is about item#27107587.
Along with passenger car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 21:38:09
It is the best at COSPA and I always purchase it. There is no problem at all when using it.
This review is about item#37569411.
Karmen
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 16:02:30
Replace oil at the same time every time when changing oil. Even if it is not high-grade oil, if you make it early and early, the engine is always fine. Somewhat satisfied is price less than this is not it?
This review is about item#27107587.
I use it once every 2 times for maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:02:45
Although I was worried a little at a low price, I am being used as unchanged as genuine.
This review is about item#37581871.
Car oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 18:56:03
Although the model is different, it is useful because it is short. I feel that the filter mesh is rough, is it my mind?
This review is about item#40742545.
Change oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 15:14:31
I was able to install it without problems. Since I do not know the performance of the filter by just seeing it with eyes, I think that it is easy to understand if there is something to compare.
This review is about item#27107623.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 14:44:17
Excellent cost performance I exchange it every time when changing the oil so I am saved with this price
This review is about item#27107587.
Used for car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 14:40:59
Genuine parts are usable as usual, and once exchanged at oil change.
This review is about item#27107623.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機油濾清器過濾配件
空調濾清器
油過濾器
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
油過濾器
油過濾器
磁性濾油器
剎車片
刹車片
石墨刮水片
油過濾器