訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

油過濾器 的顧客評價

油過濾器
銷售價格: $5.99
好評率: 4.58
4845 顧客評價
5 星 3687
4 星 508
3 星 491
2 星 70
1 星 89
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 4845 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 14:41:45
I am on a car of Heisei 20th year. About half price of peer products and cheap price, we now replace the filter every time we change the oil. I do not have oil leaks, I think that it is optimum for practical vehicles.
This review is about item#37569402.
When exchanging oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 11:40:47
It is a low price compared to the price at other stores, so it is very helpful for the children who frequently carry out the oil change
This review is about item#27107623.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 05:01:44
I am regularly using it without problems at engine oil change.
This review is about item#37569445.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 22:47:31
It is good without leaking, it is handy at a cheap bulk buying. I used to buy it at home center before, so it was a little expensive, There was a time when we did not exchange it, but it costs half price, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#27107684.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:35:08
It is cheap. I do not know how the quality is more expensive, but I think that this price can be changed every time the oil changes.
This review is about item#27107623.
engine oil
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:27:11
To anyone, I am thankful because it is cheap. I still do not know that filtration pressure etc. should be run. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#27107587.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:48:06
It can be used normally. Because I am cheap, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#37569463.
Exchange of vehicles filters
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 12:46:50
Since it is a consumable item, it is saved at low price supply, we are expecting that we can maintain the price in the future.
This review is about item#27107587.
Automotive Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 10:40:23
It is not the first purchase this time. I bought it in 10 units. It is the first purchase of 20 caps. I have worked without trouble especially using it until now. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#27107596.
Used for large motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 21:27:25
Used for air-cooled large displacement vehicles, originally compatible items for Toyota vehicles (made by DENSO) were used Since the cartridge is also exchanged every oil change, the price has been changed to one third here, although the cheapness of the parts can not be denied compared with that made by DENSO, the work of straining the sludge in the oil We are going to purchase it for a while for a while because we do not have trouble with the current one
This review is about item#9600717.
For my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 22:03:43
You can get it cheaply and you can not buy it at the car supplies store anymore. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#37569411.
mh34s on Stingray
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 15:28:41
Until now I purchased it at a mass merchandising store etc, but since this item is a very reasonable price, I purchased it and used it at the end of year's oil change. I do not understand because the performance can not be seen in the middle & can not feel it, but I thought that I will exchange every time because the price is cheap, I bought two or more in repeat. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#27107587.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 11:44:59
This is the first purchase, because the price is cheap, I do not know how about performance, but it is a vehicle that is running over 70,000 kilometers and I think to exchange elements together every oil change, purchase 10 pieces at a time Did.
This review is about item#27107587.
Maintenance work of own car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 08:24:54
Try purchasing it before and compare favorably with the manufacturer's original, it is also excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:35:46
There is no problem. I will order again with good goods.
This review is about item#27107623.
In the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 20:39:14
It would be better to exchange both filters together when changing oil.
This review is about item#27107587.
Usually Maintenance!
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 16:41:19
Replacement every 2 to 3 times when replacing the oil, cost is also cheap and our engines are bought a couple of engines of the same type used goods at the same time. There is no engine trouble as well!
This review is about item#27107587.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 14:42:42
I am saved because the price is cheap. Exchange does not become difficult.
This review is about item#27107587.
filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 12:58:14
Since genuine products are also made in China, this product (made in China) may be okay. Because the price is 1/5, I do not know the performance. Diameter is also the same as genuine, cap can be used.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:31:38
Because the price is cheap, we are exchanging together for every oil change.
This review is about item#9600717.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機油濾清器過濾配件
空調濾清器
油過濾器
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
油過濾器
油過濾器
剎車片
磁性濾油器
刹車片
油過濾器