訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於黃金周休假,我們將于2018/4/28〜2018/4/30和2018/5/3〜2018/5/6期間關閉網站。
這可能會導致我們的回應延遲。 感謝您的理解。

油過濾器 的顧客評價

油過濾器
銷售價格: $5.99
好評率: 4.58
5047 顧客評價
5 星 3842
4 星 534
3 星 503
2 星 76
1 星 92
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 3842 條 5 星評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 5047 條顧客評價 ]
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 17:21:23
Even if the fee is high as it is brought in, it can be canceled by the difference in the amount of the filter, so it is very good.
This review is about item#27107587.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 04:08:48
I think it's good. No problem. I bought four cars.
This review is about item#27107587.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:45:01
I can use it without any problem. I also want line type of paper filter type.
This review is about item#27107702.
C24 Mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 14:38:38
It does not change as genuine products without problems ... saved by cost.
This review is about item#27107684.
Car Element
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:57:44
I wonder if it's so cheap! ! You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 16:09:14
Besides genuine products, it was good that you could purchase 3 items even 1000 yen on DIY. This price is attractive in places where you can give up oil performance if you exchanged elements as well as 100% chemically synthesized, anti-synthetic etc, etc, because oil is 100% recently, and it will give up near 1000 yen each time. I believe that there is no problem because it is exchanged every half year.
This review is about item#27107587.
When replacing the oil of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 14:31:21
Even though it is cheap, there is no problem in quality at all, it is easy to use. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 09:14:05
Together with the Monotaro Oil I bought it Because it was cheap, I will change it for every oil change
This review is about item#27107587.
Vehicle oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:35:32
Honestly I do not know what is different from the manufacturer's product. Because it is cheap, I exchange filters for every oil change.
This review is about item#27107587.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 17:43:18
As we exchange every time, we plan to exchange cheap ones a little.
This review is about item#27107587.
Used when changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 14:36:57
It is cheap as well as genuine and it is saved. Subscription parts.
This review is about item#27107763.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 12:57:58
The product was able to be used without problems. It can be purchased affordably at low price, there is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#27107684.
To the engine of the work truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 20:54:58
This product number was made in Japan. I have been using it continuously since long ago.
This review is about item#37582063.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:41:46
I think that it is a commodity that does not differ from other companies' products, living inexpensively.
This review is about item#27107623.
Light truck mini passenger car oil change time
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 18:50:22
Although it is an inexpensive product, it has been used without problems for over 10 years.
This review is about item#27107587.
For light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:36:20
It's been a few months since I used it for the first time but there is no problem at all. I will also use it.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 11:50:25
Although it is cheap, I think that it is not much different from genuine or OEM items. I will purchase again next time.
This review is about item#27107702.
Oil change (^^)
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:10:49
I always use it. The product is satisfactory without problems
This review is about item#27107587.
Tanto DBA-L 375S oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 10:25:57
Purchased SZO-10N-A. COFW 64 of monotalou is perfect as well as filter wrench
This review is about item#27107587.
Used for Mitsubishi minicab
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 09:08:06
Although it seems that there is a little higher height than the genuine product, it was made without problems such as mounting. Because the price is cheap, it is a nice item that we can also exchange filters every time we change the oil.
This review is about item#37569411.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機油濾清器過濾配件
空調濾清器
油過濾器
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
油過濾器
油過濾器
剎車片
刹車片
磁性濾油器
油過濾器