訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

油過濾器 的顧客評價

油過濾器
銷售價格: $5.99
好評率: 4.58
4850 顧客評價
5 星 3690
4 星 509
3 星 492
2 星 70
1 星 89
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 3690 條 5 星評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 4850 條顧客評價 ]
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 18:59:59
Considering that it is genuine and over 800 yen but consumable items and the price, the item here is overwhelmingly better. Performance is also good.
This review is about item#27107587.
Used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 22:44:11
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply and quickly. I was worried that the goods fit into the car. In other companies, if you input based on a car inspection certificate by e-mail, immediate e-mail is reply and was reassured by the method of purchasing again at purchase site.
This review is about item#37569402.
Used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 22:43:47
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply and quickly. I was worried that the goods fit into the car. In other companies, if you input based on a car inspection certificate by e-mail, immediate e-mail is reply and was reassured by the method of purchasing again at purchase site.
This review is about item#37569402.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 14:41:45
I am on a car of Heisei 20th year. About half price of peer products and cheap price, we now replace the filter every time we change the oil. I do not have oil leaks, I think that it is optimum for practical vehicles.
This review is about item#37569402.
When exchanging oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 11:40:47
It is a low price compared to the price at other stores, so it is very helpful for the children who frequently carry out the oil change
This review is about item#27107623.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 22:47:31
It is good without leaking, it is handy at a cheap bulk buying. I used to buy it at home center before, so it was a little expensive, There was a time when we did not exchange it, but it costs half price, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#27107684.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:35:08
It is cheap. I do not know how the quality is more expensive, but I think that this price can be changed every time the oil changes.
This review is about item#27107623.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:48:06
It can be used normally. Because I am cheap, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#37569463.
Exchange of vehicles filters
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 12:46:50
Since it is a consumable item, it is saved at low price supply, we are expecting that we can maintain the price in the future.
This review is about item#27107587.
Automotive Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 10:40:23
It is not the first purchase this time. I bought it in 10 units. It is the first purchase of 20 caps. I have worked without trouble especially using it until now. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#27107596.
For my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 22:03:43
You can get it cheaply and you can not buy it at the car supplies store anymore. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#37569411.
mh34s on Stingray
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 15:28:41
Until now I purchased it at a mass merchandising store etc, but since this item is a very reasonable price, I purchased it and used it at the end of year's oil change. I do not understand because the performance can not be seen in the middle & can not feel it, but I thought that I will exchange every time because the price is cheap, I bought two or more in repeat. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#27107587.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 11:44:59
This is the first purchase, because the price is cheap, I do not know how about performance, but it is a vehicle that is running over 70,000 kilometers and I think to exchange elements together every oil change, purchase 10 pieces at a time Did.
This review is about item#27107587.
Maintenance work of own car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 08:24:54
Try purchasing it before and compare favorably with the manufacturer's original, it is also excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:35:46
There is no problem. I will order again with good goods.
This review is about item#27107623.
In the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 20:39:14
It would be better to exchange both filters together when changing oil.
This review is about item#27107587.
Usually Maintenance!
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 16:41:19
Replacement every 2 to 3 times when replacing the oil, cost is also cheap and our engines are bought a couple of engines of the same type used goods at the same time. There is no engine trouble as well!
This review is about item#27107587.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 14:42:42
I am saved because the price is cheap. Exchange does not become difficult.
This review is about item#27107587.
filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 12:58:14
Since genuine products are also made in China, this product (made in China) may be okay. Because the price is 1/5, I do not know the performance. Diameter is also the same as genuine, cap can be used.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:31:38
Because the price is cheap, we are exchanging together for every oil change.
This review is about item#9600717.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機油濾清器過濾配件
空調濾清器
油過濾器
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
油過濾器
油過濾器
磁性濾油器
刹車片
剎車片
油過濾器