訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

油過濾器 的顧客評價

油過濾器
銷售價格: $5.99
好評率: 4.58
4903 顧客評價
5 星 3735
4 星 515
3 星 493
2 星 71
1 星 89
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 515 條 4 星評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 4903 條顧客評價 ]
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 09:07:28
It can be used without problems and there is no trouble. For outside goods, we also use Astro Products, but the monotalou is the cheapest.
This review is about item#27107623.
When changing engine oil
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 10:27:33
I do not mind but I will try to be a little cheaper. I think that the type is small.
This review is about item#37569427.
When replacing the oil element
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 16:11:29
Self-owned car All types of oil elements are stocked. Thank you in the future. There is no problem at present!
This review is about item#27107788.
When replacing the vehicle engine oil
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 12:26:05
I am allowed to use it more than before when changing the engine oil of the vehicle. Since it is usual work, it can be used without problems, without trouble and it is saved for COSPA, so the early and early exchanges are also good cars.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 00:10:32
It is a loyal user from before. The point I use is especially good for cost performance.
This review is about item#27107587.
I use it every time when I go through the oil in the office
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 21:22:18
I am satisfied with the price cheaply, I want the specification of the possible car type on the box table.
This review is about item#27107587.
Used for cars, bikes
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 11:33:45
While exchanging in a short time, I can use it without any problem. I think cost performance is good.
This review is about item#27107605.
engine oil
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:27:11
To anyone, I am thankful because it is cheap. I still do not know that filtration pressure etc. should be run. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 16:30:09
I think that it can be used without problems even compared with genuine products. I think whether it is better if the cost is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#27107587.
Car oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 15:48:22
First time purchase. I usually use Bosch, but I purchase it once to try it. The color is white, but it has been sent black. Is it a farm?
This review is about item#27107587.
When exchanging oil for private cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 17:57:33
I am using it as well as genuine, I am satisfied with the cost. There is no oil sachet to be applied to the gasket, but I think that there is no problem. It is a little troublesome to try to break the seal of the gasket face after making gloves etc. I think that it is better to have a cutout perforation.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 02:40:45
Because the price is cheap, we exchange at the same time every time with oil change and set. As recent foreign cars are stated in the manual that they consume about 1 ten thousand kilometers when setting exchange distance is long, simultaneous exchanges are masts.
This review is about item#27107587.
For maintenance during oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 21:26:24
Replacement of the oil filter is expensive, so replace it yourself. Even if you change the degree of oil change every time at this price, it is handy because it cheaply attaches.
This review is about item#21230168.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 22:40:46
It is a repeat. It is very helpful at a reasonable price.
This review is about item#27107605.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 09:09:44
I think that it is inferior to genuine products. I do not quite understand the feeling I used. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#37569402.
Engine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 18:14:36
Recent products can be used without problems in particular. I am glad that the cost is cheap.
This review is about item#37569497.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 18:16:22
It arrived early from the order of goods to delivery and I was able to work earlier so I was very saved.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 22:59:29
Since it is a light van used in work, it is hard to keep the running cost low.
This review is about item#9600674.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 18:35:02
Various from other companies are out, but since price does not change so much, ◎ if you lower the price a little more
This review is about item#27107623.
Oil change work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 10:44:57
I am very saved because I can exchange work cheaply. .
This review is about item#27107666.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機油濾清器過濾配件
空調濾清器
油過濾器
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
油過濾器
油過濾器
刹車片
剎車片
磁性濾油器
油過濾器