訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於維護,我們將於6月19日9:00-10:00 並 6月23日0:00-0:30 JST關閉我們的網站。 所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

油過濾器 的顧客評價

油過濾器
銷售價格: $5.99
好評率: 4.58
5174 顧客評價
5 星 3937
4 星 550
3 星 515
2 星 78
1 星 94
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 550 條 4 星評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 5174 條顧客評價 ]
Karmen
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 16:02:30
Replace oil at the same time every time when changing oil. Even if it is not high-grade oil, if you make it early and early, the engine is always fine. Somewhat satisfied is price less than this is not it?
This review is about item#27107587.
Change oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 15:14:31
I was able to install it without problems. Since I do not know the performance of the filter by just seeing it with eyes, I think that it is easy to understand if there is something to compare.
This review is about item#27107623.
To the oil element of the car
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 16:53:44
It is neither possible nor impossible, and it is inexpensive so I use it every time I change the oil. There was a time when Kiriko was on the place where the screw was cut I am using it after washing, so it's okay. I do not know the durability of packing etc. because it is frequently exchanged I hope it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#27107605.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 21:21:42
By first purchase, it is saved very cheaply. Although it is still shallow even after exchanging, there seems to be no problem in particular, I will repeat next time.
This review is about item#37569445.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 12:48:27
It is cheap and very helpful. I purchased it at a price more than durability
This review is about item#27107806.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 17:43:58
It is attractive that you do not have to buy genuine items. I do not have any problems, so I continue using it.
This review is about item#37569506.
Because it is cheap, I exchange it every time oil change.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 14:37:32
Especially the feeling of use is no problem, but when I say greed, I think that it is even better if grease is attached to the sealing surface (rubber).
This review is about item#27107587.
Exchange every ten thousand kilometers traveling
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 11:25:28
Genuine products are expensive and can not be bought. That would be enough.
This review is about item#21230168.
Passo oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 10:07:31
Element exchange can be made cheaply and it is exchanged every time the oil change.
This review is about item#37569481.
Toyota, Mark Ⅱ in use
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 21:06:00
We exchanged for maintenance at the time of vehicle inspection. It is better to be slightly cheaper than genuine products.
This review is about item#9600717.
Used on regular maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 00:12:05
Since I wanted to change the element every change of the oil, I used the cheapest ○ stroke, but since the relief valve has been fixed by the check after use and has not fixed the basic function, I tried this product It was. It is under observation, I think if you can add review.
This review is about item#27107702.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:02:12
I am exchanging every time I can not see the contents so the effect is unknown
This review is about item#27107587.
To the Sambar
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 20:40:24
I installed it for the time being. Although it was hard to remove ,,,,,,. I hope not to leave.
This review is about item#27107605.
It was such that you can not see the difference with genuine products such as oil seal
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 00:57:38
I am satisfied with the price etc. It might be fun if there are color variations as well.
This review is about item#27107623.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 00:00:35
I am doing oil change myself. It is inexpensive so it is very helpful. I am using a dedicated filter cup, but it has collapsed and does not turn around. I decided to prepare another tool to remove, I think that it would be fine if the part was a bit more robust.
This review is about item#27107623.
Exchange oil filter of private car
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 00:01:44
Although I do not know the performance of the filter, there is no leak from at least the O ring and the price is cheap so it can be exchanged once every 2 oil changes. (Mileage 7000 - 8000 km)
This review is about item#27107587.
Engine oil like kanji
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 15:44:48
I do not know because it is not visible, but I do not think that it is good for now. I think that it is a good thing if it is confused in the future. I can not apologize to Kaijin Kanjiri, I truly apologize.
This review is about item#27107587.
New Demio filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 09:43:33
It matches the oil filter of the new Demio. I am using it. It is saved because it is cheap
This review is about item#27107605.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 15:43:01
I exchanged elements together with oil change, I could use it normally without problem.
This review is about item#27107587.
When car Odyssey Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 14:34:16
For user vehicle inspection, oil exchange also replace the same filter. Lost consumables, the cost is inexpensive, I am saved and I am satisfied. Filtering capacity of the filter It is impossible to say anything only after traveling thousands of kilometers to 10,000 Km or more, but I believe the quality of the monotaro and will be repeating in the future.
This review is about item#27107623.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機油濾清器過濾配件
空調濾清器
油過濾器
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
油過濾器
油過濾器
刹車片
磁性濾油器
剎車片
油過濾器