訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

油過濾器 的顧客評價

油過濾器
銷售價格: $5.31
好評率: 4.58
4783 顧客評價
5 星 3642
4 星 502
3 星 486
2 星 68
1 星 85
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 4783 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 23:57:55
I think that I want to use it again with good cost performance
This review is about item#27107684.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 22:40:46
It is a repeat. It is very helpful at a reasonable price.
This review is about item#27107605.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 20:46:09
I am exchanging every time because the price is cheap, always the best engine
This review is about item#27107623.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 09:09:44
I think that it is inferior to genuine products. I do not quite understand the feeling I used. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#37569402.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 14:41:02
Because it exchanges every time when changing oil, it is saved for cost.
This review is about item#27107666.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 19:10:04
Since the price is cheap, we are exchanging with running 5000 km. Performance is no problem We will purchase it from now on
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 04:54:57
It is cheaper than buying it elsewhere, and it is a very appreciated commodity because there is no problem in terms of performance. For this price I think that it can be changed every oil change.
This review is about item#27107648.
Oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 07:03:30
Filter is also exchanged every time with stability of stability. Oil management hits the life of the engine!
This review is about item#27107587.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 18:46:16
I used it from about 7 years ago, I have used "end of sales ~ substitute item" about 3 times, but I use about 30 total, but there is no problem separately.
This review is about item#27107587.
Every time oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 14:12:31
It is good that the filter may hang on the wrench from the last time.
This review is about item#27107623.
Exchange of oil element
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:46:54
In this element replacement screw thread failure or initial engagement is bad and things that are difficult to rotate continued to be kept up so please keep quality control thorough Daihatsu Hijette Suzuki Carry
This review is about item#27107587.
Engine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 18:14:36
Recent products can be used without problems in particular. I am glad that the cost is cheap.
This review is about item#37569497.
Every oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 07:57:28
I do not know how to attach this oil filter is good, but I think that it is nothing like genuine. There is no problem with installation. I think that I will repeat from next time.
This review is about item#27107623.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 03:53:14
I think that it is good for cospar as it is the same as selling at a certain car shop.
This review is about item#27107745.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 18:16:22
It arrived early from the order of goods to delivery and I was able to work earlier so I was very saved.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 08:19:28
It is cheaper than purchasing at home center, there is no problem at all. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#27107648.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 22:59:29
Since it is a light van used in work, it is hard to keep the running cost low.
This review is about item#9600674.
Together when changing oil!
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 18:54:45
Although I have purchased it several times, since the company has many light trucks in terms of price and working hours, Suzuki and Daihatsu Because there are quite a few users, I exchange frequently.
This review is about item#27107596.
During oil change
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 17:02:27
I guess there is a reason for being cheap ~ ~ I bought two and one was not able to install. Things that screw up in the burring hole Since good tolerances become big unless you use good tools, It will be a manufacturing problem. Also, what you can install Is the spring rate of the filter holder inside low? It seems that a hammering sound is coming out with a pulse of hydraulic pressure. I bought it for the first time, but what do I do when trouble comes out during use · · · It seems that I have pulled out.
Cheap and secure!
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 23:59:11
Exchange with oil change Cheap and secure Thank you very much.
This review is about item#27107587.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機油濾清器過濾配件
空調濾清器
油過濾器
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
油過濾器
油過濾器
刹車片
磁性濾油器
剎車片
油過濾器