訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

地板線槽 的顧客評價

地板線槽
銷售價格: $9.15
好評率: 4.75
8 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 0
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 8 條評價, 第 1 - 8 條
Mall for LAN wiring on the floor
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:28:08
There is strength also for the width. Because the Mall Depth is smooth, there is little catching on.
This review is about item#9981973.
Floor LAN, for power supply wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:43:35
Since we are using this series for a long time, it has been installed and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09981772.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 11:32:19
You can also familiarize on the carpet
This review is about item#09981736.
For extension cord protection
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 06:51:10
It was tough and very good. Also, when used for flooring, it seems to be good if there is a wood grain color.
This review is about item#09981675.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 17:57:06
When I bought it actually, because of a slight undulation (twist?) Of the cable, I needed more space than I expected. I will be careful when purchasing. Also, since the dimensions of the space are not specified, it will be helpful if you write it.
This review is about item#09517137.
Company office
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 18:41:49
It is used for wiring processing inside the office. The thing which used before was broken when moving the copy machine, but there was not a thing that could break even if a heavy object such as a copy machine passed over this product. Of course I think that there is a limit, but I am extremely satisfied. I think that it is even better if there is more color variation.
This review is about item#09981693.
Extension of power strip.
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-06 10:40:12
It is good because there are few irregularities in terms of design, dust and dirt are difficult to attach.
This review is about item#09981596.
For cable protection
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 13:23:04
The future mall is very good
This review is about item#09517121.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
地板線槽(附帶絕緣帶)
配線蓋
保護槽
UD保護器
地板線槽(輕薄類型)
UD保護器
地板線槽(鋁)
保護槽用膠帶
地面走線槽 II R
地板商場
貨車商城配件十字架
貨車商城配件分支箱
貨車商場(帶地毯膠帶)
Guard Man No. II3
PVC配線槽