訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

銥鉑金火花塞 的顧客評價

銥鉑金火花塞
銷售價格: $14.09
好評率: 4.63
92 顧客評價
5 星 68
4 星 16
3 星 6
2 星 2
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 92 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Periodic replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 20:02:14
Since the car started knocking, I first exchanged it with a plug. Knocking disappeared, low-speed torque became thick. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9351815.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 23:31:12
It is the second order this time. After the previous replacement engine was torqueful and feeling was good, it is again order. This price is appreciated in iridium. I think that it is better if it becomes cheaper a little more with 4 sets or a set.
This review is about item#9351806.
With replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 13:32:31
Anyway it is cheap so I want to use it from now on. There are no complaints in particular.
This review is about item#9351824.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:28:51
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied.
This review is about item#9351824.
Exchange by yourself
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 05:21:39
It is perfect for money and performance. As for life expectancy is not it?
This review is about item#09351833.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 22:49:38
We exchanged because it was 45000 km without exchange. Starting became easier as torque increased. If it is 100,000 km without this it is COSPA best! It is!
This review is about item#9351824.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 10:36:17
I bought a very old car so I bought it for fuel efficiency, starting improvement. As a feeling of use, idling seems to be stable. COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#9351806.
For plug replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 16:36:17
If this is cheap Iridium! I want you to make it a little cheaper by selling sets such as 3 sets.
This review is about item#9351824.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 18:21:41
For iridium plug, it is inexpensive and it is a very good commodity. Tone is good without problems after use.
This review is about item#9351824.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 23:21:29
It can be used normally. I would appreciate it if it was a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#9351824.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 17:07:34
Mini car with mileage of 80,000 kilometers During normal idling, I felt Power Dow, so I replaced it with a cheap champion spark plug, I was able to feel the power as much as I depressed the accelerator, very satisfied doing.
This review is about item#9351824.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-31 13:04:23
I am using it for Honda beat. It is handy because it is a difficult car to exchange.
This review is about item#9351842.
Since it was time to replace the car, I replaced the coil and plug at the same time
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 18:17:04
I am satisfied Because it is a spark plug, there is no improvement point.
This review is about item#9351851.
Automobile part replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 15:02:51
I was worried about the quality aspect compared with DENSO and NGK, but it was a good product without any problems.
This review is about item#9351824.
For BMW plug replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 18:17:16
For old BMW replacement. Since genuine products are difficult to obtain on a 2-pole plug and expensive, purchase after confirming compliance. Since I have not installed it yet, I do not know, for example, fuel economy, but startability has certainly improved.
Inspection time
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 16:29:23
The price is cheap and saved. The sensation I used is a product that I can not understand, so I will watch it and watch it in the future.
This review is about item#9351806.
Maintenance of work vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 18:06:48
I do not ask for a good reputation on the streets, but I trust it with my favorite manufacturer. Although it is related to a product warranty of 100,000 kiloliters, we will make a replacement at 40,000 kilometers, because the light usual revolution is about twice the size of a regular car.
This review is about item#9351824.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 09:42:29
Previously, I felt that Iridium definitely lasted long, but I feel that the difference has decreased in recent years.
This review is about item#9351824.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 23:14:27
It can be purchased at a cheap price and operation is no problem.
This review is about item#35025462.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 15:57:08
Mitsubishi ek Wagon (H82W) Traveling environment - It is a region with many gradients (around 8 to 10%). With the normal plug, if the speed dropped sharply during the ascending slope and the following car, there was a fear of a rear end, so we exchanged for this product. The average fuel consumption fell from 15 km / L to 13 km / L, but the initial problem "speed reduction during climbing" was improved. I thought about trying other manufacturer's products, but it was good that I decided on a single shot. It is about time to replace so it is a repeat purchase.
This review is about item#9351851.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
空調濾清器
油過濾器
空氣過濾器
插頭線
火花塞
銥動力火花塞
剎車片
銥火花塞