訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

低碳鋼用氬弧焊焊條 的顧客評價

低碳鋼用氬弧焊焊條
銷售價格: $17.82
好評率: 3.91
215 顧客評價
5 星 97
4 星 56
3 星 25
2 星 19
1 星 18
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 215 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Used with IMAX 60
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 16:43:16
I tried using φ 2.0 with IMAX 60, the IMAX 60 is 100 V and the catalog value is 60 A maximum. Until then I was using low voltage or low current, etc. I thought that it was 1000 yen at 500 g and it was expensive in terms of money. There are things that tried and 40A ~ 70A, but there are various other φ2.0 items, but this product was selected for ease. The result was able to be used, the current is used in MAX, I do not know how low it actually can be used and the intensity is also amateur use so we do not ask for it because it is not possible to hit it and hit it. It has a length and a melting speed is also slower than a low current and it is slow. Although it may have been welded by an engine welder, the reduction is close to that. If the welding partner has a reasonable thickness and can withstand the MAX current, it is better to use this product φ 2.0 with 2 kilometers 1000 yen than using it with low current φ 2.0 500 g 1000 yen. From now on I will place it for low current but I will use this product for the main use.
This review is about item#34938154.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:35:52
Especially it can be used normally without problems, the price is cheap and easy to use
This review is about item#34938154.
On-site welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:27:17
I think Cospa is good. There are no complaints even on site. I am glad if you can lower the price a bit.
This review is about item#9319064.
Combination with tin kit 100 V: welding of daily necessities to workplace equipment, automobile parts etc. that require strength
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 22:37:11
I use it in cheap 100 V welding machine, but it is much better than genuine design. There is no complain if it is so cheap (even bought at bargain time).
This review is about item#34938154.
Arc welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 09:45:18
There is a place where the flux plays and the beads are not good, but I can use it.
This review is about item#34938154.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 22:37:07
2.6 mm is high, so it was 3.2 mm, but you can use it. Using 200 a welder with 20 a breaker.
This review is about item#9319064.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 22:09:05
Really great deals! It is greatly saved for cost reduction! I will purchase it from now on!
This review is about item#9319055.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 19:44:18
There is no problem in saying this, it was easy to use
This review is about item#9319064.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 19:25:03
It is no different from the maker item! I wish I had bought it earlier.
This review is about item#34938154.
Repair of snowplough machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 17:48:18
We are using a 100 V arc welding machine. Even with Arc, the work system is also getting worse so I plan to purchase it again.
This review is about item#34938154.
Lightweight steel garage DAY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 06:44:15
Although it is a low price, it can be used without any problems. I have purchased a repeater.
This review is about item#09319064.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 14:40:14
I use it when I go to the work place. Is no problem. I am satisfied with the price as well. Recently it has been this for a long time.
This review is about item#9319064.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:27:51
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#9319055.
worst
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 23:50:39
It is the same as the welding rod of the tin kit of the home center, so it will be a cheap worse or bad item. I do not feel like using it as a professional
This review is about item#9319064.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 16:41:13
It is repeat purchase. I am saved because I use it in large quantities at work.
This review is about item#9319064.
Motorbike remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 09:52:02
There are many cheap places and it can be used normally. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#34938154.
DIY welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 16:04:19
It is being used by a cheap welding machine (200 V). I think that the arc will fly with a low output for thick. I also used the maker items, but this is easy to use personally.
This review is about item#9319064.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 09:18:06
Although the flight of the arc may be bad, it is easy to use in total
This review is about item#34938154.
Arc welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 11:45:11
There is no problem with the use feeling, it is not cheap
This review is about item#9319064.
For factory made can processing
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-14 09:18:22
Although I used it somewhat before, I abandoned sorry but I tried repurchasing as it passed a while, but it was not changed at all. The following is a personal feeling, but the arc start is very bad • As indicated, the diameter is slightly thin, it takes time to get used to the difference · It is not suitable for upward welding · the smell of fume is unique · unique after the welding Noro's peelability is very bad and this is the most stressful (somehow ...), but the welding traces where Noro was peeled off are pretty .... I think that it can be used normally from the viewpoint of welding, but I thought that it would not be suitable for professional use · I think that there is no problem if there is no heavy user exit
This review is about item#9319055.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
不銹鋼焊條
焊槍支架
低碳鋼用焊條
電弧焊條
焊條
低電壓軟鋼用覆蓋電弧焊條 B-1