訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

螺紋式 SR 萬向輪(橡膠車輪) 的顧客評價

螺紋式 SR 萬向輪(橡膠車輪)
銷售價格: $2.26
好評率: 4.65
17 顧客評價
5 星 14
4 星 1
3 星 1
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 17 條評價, 第 1 - 17 條
When creating dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:08:15
The price was also reasonable, and the size was perfect as I thought.
This review is about item#11901216.
For office chair replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 15:23:00
I purchased it for replacing the office chair. It was cheap and good than purchase at the store.
This review is about item#9238862.
Repair of work chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 21:36:54
Because there was a backlash in the chair of the chair used for work, it was wonderful to exchange and move smoothly.
This review is about item#9238862.
Working with Chair Movement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 16:06:15
When used for many years the rubber wheels crack or the movement of the bearing worsens so it is used for replacement. Movement is smooth with wheel exchange and it is useful.
This review is about item#9238862.
Maintenance of the chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 15:29:14
I arrived soon so I was saved.
This review is about item#9238862.
The office chair just before the disposal
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 11:29:02
Although only casters badly discarded, I thought without any mistake but I purchased a compatible caster in a catalog like Monotaro. As a result, it was able to revive cheaply and it was a reduction in expenses.
This review is about item#09238862.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 18:18:49
Usability is bad because the screw pitch is 1.25.
This review is about item#09238853.
Rubber wheels of the old office chair in use were damaged due to aged deterioration and replaced.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 09:22:30
It is useful as an alternative item.
This review is about item#09238862.
Wagon wheels
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 13:20:45
I always buy it all together because it can buy it cheaply. However, it is hard to remove the barcode sticker attached to the main body by thinner without successfully peeling off. It seems that there are two types of peelable seal and one that will leave glue, so I think that you can use the seal of everyone easy to peel off. I hope to have a diameter around 3/8 threads.
This review is about item#09238862.
As a chair of the chair in the business meeting room
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 17:40:25
The floor of the business meeting room was changed from P tile to tile carpet, and it was difficult to put in and take out with a chair without a caster, and decided to attach a caster. The price was reasonably cheap, and the size was just right size, so it is an old chair, but it seems to be usable for a long time from now on. I knew that the screw had dimensions, but I bought it without carefully examining another cheap item so I once returned it. Since it is also a disadvantage to purchase on the net, it is appreciated by amateurs if you can display the size (thickness) of actual screws a little more clearly.
This review is about item#09238853.
My own steel base
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 22:29:38
The price is reasonable and can be used normally.
This review is about item#09238853.
Repair of office chairs
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 08:10:53
no problem.
This review is about item#09238862.
It is used for moving the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 20:04:28
I have not used it yet, but it is a solid product.
This review is about item#09238862.
As a caster on the shelf
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 05:57:59
very good.
This review is about item#09238862.
Movement of items attached to container
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 21:30:26
Since I just used it, I do not know about durability, but there is nothing wrong. The price examined the home center, but it was affordable less than 30% cheaply. However, although the nut which stops above is another purchase, it is known so much. It is good.
This review is about item#09238862.
Replacement of office chair
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-19 13:40:47
It was completely unchanged from what I was using before, it was much cheaper than my home center
This review is about item#09238862.
Small rack casters
2
From Japan
On 2012-04-16 10:37:13
I think that the impression of use can be used enough if we do not misuse the purpose. ※ I ordered 32 pieces of the same size, but there were things with 3 different screw dimensions mixed. Since the nut of M12 × P1.25 has already been welded to the rack, the rack can not be finished. Sorry! It is!
This review is about item#09238844.
1