訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

BT保暖緊身褲 的顧客評價

BT保暖緊身褲
銷售價格: $18.22
好評率: 4.00
15 顧客評價
5 星 5
4 星 7
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 15 條評價, 第 1 - 15 條
Used as a measure against cold weather
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 18:04:51
I use it with winter pants. It is thin and easy to move.
This review is about item#9258006.
Work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 18:46:50
warm. I usually purchase M because it is long in L, but because the fabric is solid, I feel a little short ...
This review is about item#9257981.
When working in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 14:47:19
It is comfortable to wear. I feel very nice. I did not get in the way even under the bridge
This review is about item#9258006.
Planting of planting trees
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 12:13:34
It's warm and very good, but home centers are cheaper.
This review is about item#9257997.
Of course for cold weather
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 08:27:07
Since it is a safe maker item, I purchased it without anxiety. Of course the comfort is good, just underwear will not buy only one clothes so I will purchase multiple. So, I think that it would be okay if discounts were to be purchased if you purchased 3 or more clothes, how do you think?
This review is about item#9257981.
For winter cold weather ...
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 18:47:06
It is purchase in repeat. It is a warm and easy-to-use item for the price. By the way, because I am working in the room, I feel it well, but I do not know outdoors ....
This review is about item#9258006.
Used as cold protection for factory work that can not use heater in winter
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 18:55:13
It was lighter and easy to move than I thought, the price was reasonable and the fabric was also good.
This review is about item#09257997.
Purchase as cold weather countermeasure in winter
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 19:10:16
I think that it is warm and good product. Although it sold also at the home center in the neighborhood, this one was able to purchase somewhat cheaply. I think that you can work comfortably without things such as difficult movement.
This review is about item#09258006.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 18:26:59
I bought it this time because I was pretty bad to go buy, this is something like this.
This review is about item#09258006.
Site
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 14:51:34
It is warm, but as soon as you do the laundry you will get a pill.
This review is about item#09257981.
Used during work and activities in outdoor in winter
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 08:30:47
As well as warmth, the fit to the foot is good, I am satisfied with the softness of the touch. The color is not monochromatic white or black, it is gray woven into it and feels good. I bought it before trying it, so it was good. I like it.
This review is about item#09257981.
As casual wear
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 11:31:01
Although it is warm though moving it will not be useful unless the skirt rises 10 cm long
This review is about item#09257981.
When working outside
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 13:31:33
It is rather warm.
This review is about item#09257997.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-22 12:53:01
Feeling skinny and warm, functional satisfied. However, if you wear it without pulling so that the knee does not stick, the hem is short, so I hope improvement. Also, why is not the hairs coming out like a pill like a pill, although it is not particularly hooked?
This review is about item#09257981.
For outside work in winter
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 14:20:18
I feel good to the skin and it is good to be warm. It can be used normally.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
BT保暖秋衣
緊身服(暖)長褲
BT保暖高領T恤
BT保暖T恤&緊身褲
47056壓縮褲
BT power stretch long tights
工作HOMME熱壓緊身褲
Ohana Sponge
男性用緊身褲
把手蓋高抓地力木