訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

KING磨刀石 的顧客評價

KING磨刀石
銷售價格: $28.05
好評率: 4.82
17 顧客評價
5 星 14
4 星 3
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 17 條評價, 第 1 - 17 條
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 13:19:56
very good. However, I bought a diamond wheel, so it became unnecessary.
This review is about item#9182966.
10 knives sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 20:16:22
Full of feeling that it is sharpening by classic in class. It is the royal road of sharpening stone among me.
This review is about item#9182966.
Sharpen only
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 21:33:21
It is good that I always use it so I could buy it cheaply I was saved because I did not go to the good buy
This review is about item#9182975.
Sharpening machine such as 鉈, ax, pruning scissors, knife etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 00:35:59
A lot of brown sharpening juice (powder of whetstone) comes out, but I think that even a layman is a grinding stone that the cutler surely can be ground. Every carpenter in the old days used it. There are various cheap stones, but if you buy a good grindstone and sharpen the various cutlery, I think that the attachment will certainly be attached to the old cutlery as well.
This review is about item#09182966.
Sharpening of cutlery
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 09:56:08
I mainly use it to sharpen knives. It was a satisfactory product although it was replaced because the number of grinding stones used until now has decreased. I was wondering whether to make it to 800 or not, but if it is a usual kitchen knife, I think that this is one problem. If you want a greed, I wish I had something like a nonskid rubber.
This review is about item#9182966.
Cutlery grinding
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:40:53
I purchased it because the thing I had beforehand broken. I am satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#9182966.
Kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 12:06:27
The real thing is not a color like a picture.
This review is about item#10283506.
Sharpen Japanese knives
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 17:49:31
The soup also goes well as usual, and it is easy to use. Use a ceramic grinding stone with high abrasive power to put a blade there so far, and use 1000 King of King for sharpening the finish of interruption and single-edged Japanese knives. So, those who learned the juice are beautifully finished. I think that compatibility with blue paper steel and white paper steel is good.
This review is about item#09182975.
Cutlery grinding
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 12:16:52
Used as a medium grindstone. It can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#09182975.
Sharpen my kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 13:46:05
It was big, thick and easy to sharpen. The finish used another grinding stone in the house.
This review is about item#10283506.
Hobby of the blade sharp Be sure to use it when working with colleagues.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 20:26:21
It is the most used grindstone among rough grinding wheels. Blurring of the blade is very good when sharpened. I would like to purchase if there is a larger size.
This review is about item#10283506.
Blade grinding
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 13:08:51
I am in very good condition. I thought it might be a little smaller.
This review is about item#09182966.
Used for knife blade knife
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 13:19:57
It is suitable for price, it is used for blade cutting, but it is well sharpened.
This review is about item#10283506.
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 15:24:42
Very easy to use, finished cleanly
This review is about item#09182966.
For cooking kitchen knife
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 21:33:15
New article is easy to use
This review is about item#09182975.
I use it for rough sharpening on chisels and planes
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 14:36:56
I think that sharpening is done so well although it is the fourth one.
This review is about item#09182966.
Cooking kitchen knife, polishing of electric knife
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-14 16:07:40
If you use it as it is written in the box in which the product is packaged, even a beginner can easily grind it. With this one, finishing is OK. Although usage is written, it is a drawback that the storage method after use is not written. It seems to take time to dry.
This review is about item#09182975.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
King細磨石
King 家用磨石
KING細磨石
方形KING磨刀石大型
表面修正砂輪[帶槽]
磨石(赤門前DX)
新大村磨石
金石新
  • 金石新
  • KING STONE (MATSUNAGA STONE)
  • $36.11
王超
  • 王超
  • KING STONE (MATSUNAGA STONE)
  • $64.79
  • 5.000000(1)
特大號床豪華K-55
特大號床豪華第2部分
國王精磨F-3型
國王精磨S-3型
國王精磨S-2型
特大號床豪華間(大)
國王豪華寬型