訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

陶瓷刀具 的顧客評價

陶瓷刀具
銷售價格: $36.71
好評率: 4.44
9 顧客評價
5 星 6
4 星 1
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 9 條評價, 第 1 - 9 條
Deburring of plastic parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 09:40:45
I bought it because my acquaintance used it. We are using the deburring of a long item. If you get used to it very easy to use It is useful for shavings to stabilize. I ordered two in addition.
This review is about item#9144685.
Deburring plastic products
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 19:25:51
A trick enters.
This review is about item#09144685.
Used for deburring of plastic products
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 16:09:56
The flat part could be used without stress, but it was hard to use in places that were not so.
This review is about item#09144685.
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 15:19:32
It is wonderful to smoothly remove the deburred. It is easy to buy at sale, if you break, I will also buy (· ∀ ·)
This review is about item#09144685.
Used for bevel cutting after drilling of bowling balls.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 14:47:11
I looked at the shape of the cutting edge and thought how it would be, but the result was very fine shaved and it was a smooth finish without chattering. I was using a metal knife, but here was the place where the cutting edge got stuck, the place where the past was gone was gone. Probably durability is also good, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#09144685.
Chamfering / Bali taking
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 13:23:33
One price is a little expensive, but without this there will be no work to do. You can chamfer beautifully. Disposable is a waste, I think that there is a replacement blade.
This review is about item#09144685.
It is used for deburring of resin and thread chamfering
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 14:48:47
It is mainly used for chamfering the deburring of resin, but it is safe not to be too sharp though it is not sharp, but it is a good feeling that you can scrape Kyurukyuru ♪ I am happy if there is a little narrower Right?
This review is about item#09144694.
Deburring work of plastic products
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 12:18:21
Easier deburring work in fine parts. It is small turning, sharpness is also good.
This review is about item#09144694.
Deburring work of plastic products
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 12:17:06
You can remove deburred without scratching. I got a sense of stability in my work.
This review is about item#09144685.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
陶瓷折疊蜂蜜刀
去毛刺刀
刮刀
中號刮刀
陶瓷軟切65度
陶瓷硬切75°
超小型研磨石套裝
超級迷你座
刮板42