訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

結實耐用型防水衣 的顧客評價

結實耐用型防水衣
銷售價格: -
好評率: 4.32
34 顧客評價
5 星 18
4 星 12
3 星 2
2 星 1
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 34 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Steam cleaning below the underwater vehicle inspection time etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:45:08
I am wearing it from the top of the eels. As rubber in waist stretches for about half a year, trousers go down, so I get steadily stepping on the hem and buy it every year. I am satisfied with waterproofness, but I also want the waist part to have a code attached under the underwear or a thing like a belt that can be easily removed.
This review is about item#8682353.
Used during winter rainy season
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 20:00:24
In order to cope with the wearing season of winter, durability and big wing were necessary for work work. It is quite good.
This review is about item#8702023.
Work at the construction site
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:39:47
It was not long before I started using it, but I caught a bit of rain at the knee.
This review is about item#08682371.
Outer construction work in general
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:09:27
Because it is a personal impression although it can recommend it comfortably as it is without rain infiltration wilting. I wish it was a bit durable and the front was fitted to the body so that I could not lose my clothes lining, but it depends on the shape of the user. I wonder if it is a product with a price. I wonder if this is a little cheaper. When it gets wet it's cheap comfort.
This review is about item#08682301.
Work outside the factory Worn when in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 10:59:53
Because fasteners are attached to the hem of the trousers it is very nice to wear. Fine, I liked it and bought three pieces of clothes at the office. As for improvement, the waist of the trousers is a little loose with respect to the size of the coat. Everyone was told that pants will come down when working outside.
This review is about item#08702023.
Rain work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 16:30:11
We 190 cm, 90 kg work pants are 85 cm inseam, but this product was big enough to be saved. It's a little loose because the waist is 95, but it will not be a problem. It is also a good point to have a button that spreads the hem is convenient when you wear boots
This review is about item#08702023.
Kappa for motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 18:57:51
Originally for work and no air vent so summer touring is full of heat but waterproofness is no complain. It's good for fall to winter.
This review is about item#08702005.
Used for motorcycle commuting.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 21:32:35
It seems that there is no problem even if the fabric is quite thick and used hard. Since it is still not used during heavy rain, I will be slightly satisfied.
This review is about item#08702014.
For motorcycle newspaper delivery
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 16:50:20
Waterproof is satisfactory. It is suitable rain kappa for the coming season. Just a little heavy. So it's bulky. It is how much durability you have.
This review is about item#08682387.
For bike commuting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 18:12:29
Three purchase repeat purchases will now be purchased We have purchased various rain wear until now, but there are no complaints about waterproofness. It is a recommended dish for bike commuting and touring.
This review is about item#08702023.
Light work in rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 16:22:10
Since the side has zipper, it is smooth when wearing. I am also satisfied with the abundance of size.
This review is about item#08702014.
Site work at rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 12:20:27
It is durable but it is saved
This review is about item#08701996.
Motorcycle move on rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 14:41:22
The kappa that I used to use has always got a blot of water while traveling on a motorcycle. This product is satisfied because it is easy to move without water penetration. I am satisfied also in terms of low price.
This review is about item#08702014.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 20:30:55
I bought it for motorcycle on rainy day. It is bright orange and easy to understand from other vehicles. I am expecting durability.
This review is about item#08702005.
General civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 18:56:58
I ordered a larger LL size to wear on work clothes at a height of 175 cm. The result was a great answer. The dough is pretty slick and it seems that it will not be torn easily. However, because it is not a breathable material, it may be pretty stuffy with clothes for a long time. In addition, trousers' hem zipper is a piece of equipment that is easy to cover from above the boots.
This review is about item#08682317.
As a rain gear during rainy work
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 14:53:19
I think that it is an average function in this price range. If you do maintenance such as rupture spray, there is also durability as it is. It is safe.
This review is about item#08702005.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 18:24:19
Arrived two days after placing an order. It is hard to understand in the image, but it seems to be durable with a thick fabric. Also, cloth is stitching on elbow and knee part, making it rather polite. In this case there is a sense of security that seems to be able to withstand hard work. It seems to be active in the rainy season of the coming season. I think that it is the best if there are color variations a little more.
This review is about item#08682301.
Delivery service on rainy days
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 14:29:31
I have bought various raincoats so far, but I do not understand why the fabrics are bad or the prices are too good. In the delivery business it took 1 to 2 hours to clothes inside. I bought it with no good this time, but I like it. I am saved because the dough is thick and there is not much penetration of water. I wish you will overcome the rainy season.
This review is about item#08701987.
Low-load unloading operation in a cold place
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 16:51:26
No water entered at all, it is strong. On the other hand, I think that it is very hot when using it in summer a little heavy. It is comfortable in a cool place.
This review is about item#08682344.
When guiding a car for about 3 hours
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 15:48:45
Anyway it is good not to get wet with rain. Just steak and sweat. The first condition of product selection is not to get wet, because it was that it does not get caught, it passed. I will try it next time I ride a bike.
This review is about item#08702005.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
雨衣
安全防雨服
複合型雨衣
3D防雨工作服
工作雨衣
防水衣
上升的Mac
七點AS-5800