訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

不銹鋼絲繩 的顧客評價

不銹鋼絲繩
銷售價格: $18.91
好評率: 4.62
24 顧客評價
5 星 19
4 星 3
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 24 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Replacement of outdated shutter actuating wire.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 17:09:03
I cut it in half and used it for both left and right, I was satisfied.
This review is about item#8344962.
Grape Shelf
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 16:53:00
I think that it would be nice if there was a set item with 1 wire / 4 clips
This review is about item#8344987.
For staircase elevator weight
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 20:49:55
Currently it can be used without problems
This review is about item#8344971.
Ship's tow
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 21:20:29
Because it is made of stainless steel It is satisfied because it does not get dirty even if you touch it without rust
This review is about item#08345014.
Work tool parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 15:46:33
There is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#08344971.
For windbreak netting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 19:34:18
Working better than single wire
This review is about item#08344971.
Paul branch line
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:58:23
I am slightly satisfied.
This review is about item#08344962.
Wild Boar Trap
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 09:08:28
Since it is only the order code on the display, it was difficult to check the diameter of the rope and I wanted 4 mm, but I misunderstood 6 mm, so I returned it and ordered 4 mm again. Please click on the mouse to select it so please display the diameter when confirming.
This review is about item#08345023.
Cold Shedding
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 19:56:45
Excellent handling
This review is about item#08344987.
Outdoor equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 18:14:28
It is a good product.
This review is about item#08345023.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-17 17:18:51
Cost benefit
This review is about item#08345023.
Used for Unic in mini vehicles (homemade)
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 14:54:44
I want you to make it soft wire with many strands.
This review is about item#08345005.
work
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 07:39:16
It was a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#08345005.
Antenna branch closure used
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 13:39:38
Be firm
This review is about item#08345023.
Used for hand winding winch
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 18:15:23
Used for water-consuming areas. When settling to winch it is supple and very easy to set. The familiarity of the pulley is good.
This review is about item#08345023.
For the uppermost stage of the crank up tower, for up / down weights within 100 kg
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 13:46:14
In the case of stain, I thought that the tensile strength will be lower than the iron of the same diameter, but adopted for the same or more.
This review is about item#08345032.
Wire for banners
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 14:23:03
Quality is okay, you can rest assured
This review is about item#08345014.
Electric winch
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 22:22:22
I am using it to raise the boat, but for now it can be used without problem. I am worried about how much I can endure corrosion because I am using it at the beach of the sea.
This review is about item#08344987.
Pulling at the time of cutting logs
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-03 20:50:22
I was wondering if it was a bit more soft, but it was not the case. However, it does not matter to work.
This review is about item#08345041.
As wire for overhead wire
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-25 08:49:31
It was moderately soft and easy to install. Durability is a place I would like to expect in the future. I wanted to buy 50 meters, 100 meters if there was one.
This review is about item#08344987.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
不銹鋼絲繩
鋼絲橢圓套管
不銹鋼絲繩
電鍍鋼絲繩
線夾
JIS鋼絲繩
橢圓形鋼絲繩夾套
不銹鋼絲繩
不銹鋼鋼絲繩(線軸卷)
鋼絲繩卡頭(不銹鋼制)
不銹鋼絲繩(SUS 304)
不銹鋼絲繩