訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

拉伸膜 15微米 300mm寬 的顧客評價

拉伸膜 15微米 300mm寬
銷售價格: $17.50
好評率: 4.30
89 顧客評價
5 星 53
4 星 18
3 星 12
2 星 4
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 89 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 23:48:31
Function has no problem. I am happy to have a handle that can be wrapped with one hand like a hand type
This review is about item#35116487.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 19:53:02
It is useful for packing irregularly shaped items, 500 mm ended in an obstruction and 100 mm rolling was difficult, this was just a good width, this width is not placed in the home center so it is saved It was.
This review is about item#35116487.
Item shipping time
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 14:40:00
I think that it was good because it can be used regardless of the size of the product.
This review is about item#35116487.
For packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 19:59:56
It is an ordinary stretch film. Especially different from other companies.
This review is about item#6858101.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 17:02:55
Although it is used at the time of machine shipment and shipment of parts, it is sometimes cut off, but it is particularly problematic.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packing of materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 19:41:40
There are also the number of turns and the width is exactly good just for usability. I recommend it because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#35116487.
Shipment of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 19:02:40
There is not much shipment, but the cargo size is various. This size is very easy to use. Because the price was cheap, I thought whether it was thin, but it is just right.
This review is about item#35116487.
When carrying goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 18:06:48
I thought that it was the easiest to use product I have been using for a long time.
This review is about item#6858101.
Material protection
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:01:44
Since it has only 300 width, it is in use. I really want 200 to 250 mm. There is no problem as a thing.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packing machine parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 19:11:18
Can be used without problems, cost performance is also satisfactory. It is helpful to have a non-use certificate of 10 RoHS regulations. Since products other than this can not be used unless a certificate of non-use of 10 substances is attached, we will respond promptly.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 18:55:26
Because there are many accessories packaging, 300 mm width is just right. 500 millimeters are used separately.
This review is about item#35116487.
Used for packing luggage.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 19:36:24
The comfort is not bad. If you order by 15:00, it will be good to arrive the next day.
This review is about item#6858101.
Product protection
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 08:53:28
It is rolling on a tire to be displayed outdoors. I am saved with size just right for size and thickness.
This review is about item#35116487.
Used when packing.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:24:02
It is used for packing when delivering metal parts. I think that it's tough and hard to tear.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packing of uncalcined clay pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 15:59:06
The price was reasonable and the delivery was made quickly, it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#06858101.
Used for packing work and shipping work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 09:34:38
It is more economical than 500 mm wide. Because it may be used five times a day, 300mm is more economical.
This review is about item#06858101.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 16:45:41
It is very easy to use, easy to pack and clean. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#06858101.
Prevention of collapse of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 20:12:41
Because it is affordable, we use it for packing without hesitation.
This review is about item#06858101.
I use it for collecting disjointed items such as shape, size and length.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 08:10:28
Because elongation is easy to cut well, it is very handy. The price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#06858101.
Curing of glass
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:50:05
Sometimes it is difficult to cut, but the width is also just right to use, so I will continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#06858101.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
複印用紙
手持拉伸膜
迷你拉伸薄膜
拉伸電影迷你
迷你拉伸膜
拉伸膠片夾
DIC捆包帶緊扣
拉伸膜15微米
DIA雙端限位塞22H7工作