訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

剪式千斤頂 的顧客評價

剪式千斤頂
銷售價格: $49.85
好評率: 4.19
16 顧客評價
5 星 9
4 星 3
3 星 2
2 星 2
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 16 條評價, 第 1 - 16 條
As an in-vehicle jack
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 14:29:18
Built more firmly than I thought, I could use it with confidence in paint. The price is not too high and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07125054.
Motorcycle maintenance only for side stand
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 19:31:12
Because the load capacity is 300 kg, even a 900 cc motorcycle is affordable. If the rear wheel goes up 1 cm, you can lubricate the chain, so you can start comfortably quickly.
This review is about item#7125054.
Used for exchanging tires for business vehicles
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 05:30:14
Since we do not have a car jack too much, I wanted a solid jack and purchased. The price is reasonable. There is nothing to complain about, it is safe quality. Although it is a solid black paint, it seems that rust is peeled off when used many times. Plating is better ...
This review is about item#07125072.
Vehicle jack up
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 20:04:28
We are repairing the aluminum wheels gently. I chose it because I use it many times, I put importance on durability. I am using it about 100 times, but I am still active.
This review is about item#07125072.
Exchange of tires for business trip
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 16:03:16
A little expensive to use
This review is about item#07125072.
We are remodeling to adjust the height of the circular saw.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 17:50:53
Rather than using it for jacking up the original car, I use it for the table which can adjust the height when cutting the circular saw. I am sorry without the rattling.
This review is about item#07125054.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 18:10:03
It is used for X-TRAIL. Unlike the on-board tool, you can use with confidence by making it solid
This review is about item#07125072.
Winter tire change
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 17:57:37
Since the pantograph jack on the car bent, purchased as a replacement thing. I do not know which is better, so I made it in Japan. I plan to use it in the future.
This review is about item#07125054.
Jack up at tire change
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 09:39:27
Since the hole through which the handle passes is not chamfered, the handle gets badly damaged.
This review is about item#07125063.
Jack up bikes
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 11:57:58
PJ - 8 was fixed as the head rotated, but it is fixed. Because there is a sticker of PJ - 8 on the main body, it seems whether it is camouflage or not to rotate originally.
This review is about item#07125063.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 21:15:43
After all Japanese made things are different, reliability is perfect.
This review is about item#07125063.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 21:37:21
Until now I used a cheap floor jack (2t), but it was heavy to raise, and it came down gradually and did not talk when I raised it. Panta is light, KTC, made in japan is the best. You can work safely. What you want to use long is made in Japan, is not it?
This review is about item#07125072.
Instead of a hydraulic jack
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 15:21:01
Since the fulcrum swings, it is easy to use, unlike hydraulic pressure it is also good to be able to use at revolution speed.
This review is about item#07125063.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-07 23:02:53
I used it at the tire change at home. Because genuine Panta Jack is suspected of stability, I want to use it as a spare.
This review is about item#07125072.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-21 21:44:51
I bent the shaft part of Toyota genuine pantagraph jack and purchased as an alternative. Since the load capacity was genuine 750 kg, this 800 kg type was chosen. Also, the same head swing as genuine is a series and this only. It is 2 centimeters longer than genuine in outer dimensions, but it was securely fixed to the original car place. Black paint thinks that it will peel off as soon as metal rubs against each other, but since rust did not occur even with genuine unpainted, I think that it is safe as a material. Required place It is firmly made, convincing Japanese made in the main body. Panta jack is from the thousand yen level, but we also want to emphasize reliability only for things related to safety.
This review is about item#07125063.
Emergency vehicle jack UP
2
From Japan
On 2010-08-02 20:40:13
It is good to be raised in the panta type It is hard to raise because the area of ​​the top surface is small, so it is a little bigger and more favored
This review is about item#07125072.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
剪式千斤頂
液壓剪式千斤頂
剪式千斤頂
受電弓傑克
處理
剪式千斤頂 1t SG
液壓電動千斤頂1 t
車載千斤頂
液壓剪刀傑克
機械式折疊千斤頂 2t
油龍頭千斤頂
潘塔傑克