訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

碗型油篩檢程式用扳手 的顧客評價

碗型油篩檢程式用扳手
銷售價格: $20.47
好評率: 4.67
70 顧客評價
5 星 57
4 星 6
3 星 5
2 星 1
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 70 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
When maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 09:23:52
Tools of famous manufacturers have campaign discounts and can be purchased at the lowest price.
This review is about item#7108604.
Jimny's oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 07:28:29
It fits perfectly with the filter, and it is not displaced or dislocated. I feel that accuracy is very good.
This review is about item#07108534.
When changing the oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 18:36:27
This size is just a good filter so it is perfect.
This review is about item#7108796.
Replace the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 21:35:31
It is an item of KTC. Without problems without fail, Element exchange became easier.
This review is about item#7108543.
Nissan Sunny
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 20:25:02
The fit is loose. Turn it gently to lick it. Eventually, I could not use it.
This review is about item#7108613.
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 12:15:53
Just-fit wrench is easy to use. KTC is a sense of satisfaction.
This review is about item#07108543.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 20:49:08
Truly KTC, Just fit to the filter, I do not complain anything.
This review is about item#7108586.
I was able to use it for desorbing oil filter of motorcycle (Yamaha)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:42:26
I thought that I can use it for Yamaha FZ - 1 oil filter desorption and purchased it. I tried work and it was able to be used without problems. When removing the filter wrench from the oil filter, it is difficult to remove unless you apply a little force in the loosening direction, but if you are familiar with oil change, I think that there is no problem. In addition, because the 24 mm glasses wrench hangs on the hexagon part, I purchased the ratchet glasses separately.
This review is about item#7108534.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 11:07:06
As expected, it is a top maker thing, the clearance with the filter is also perfect.
This review is about item#7108525.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 23:56:25
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#7108552.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 22:14:15
The trusted maker item tool selects the brand as much as possible and buys good things.
This review is about item#7108613.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 15:29:52
For filter replacement of forklift, KTC is the best in this regard
This review is about item#7108552.
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 19:07:38
Truly made by KTC! I was able to replace it without any power.
This review is about item#7108674.
To Kawasaki w650 (bike)
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 22:33:30
I bought a thing of 64 mm before, I was trying to cover the cloth because there was a backlash, I bought this product 1 mm smaller. Excellent play is good without it. I wish I could replace it faster. It can also be used for Corolla 09 year model and Honda current N-WGN. I hope the makers will also publish the data and announce the conformity of the size in detail so as not to buy by mistake.
This review is about item#7108525.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 14:49:10
I used it for Union's oil filter C - 218M. There is no problem especially with solid wall construction.
This review is about item#7108525.
Element replacement work accompanying oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 17:02:22
It is still a tool of KTC and can put trust.
This review is about item#7108534.
When car oil element is removed
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 17:45:47
When I was in trouble by breaking last time, I purchased my own brand name like Monotarou, but since it is hard to work, I purchased items like KTC again.
This review is about item#07108534.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 18:11:05
No problem, cheap.
This review is about item#07108543.
For changing oil element
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 19:29:19
It fits every size, so it's easy to work
This review is about item#07108604.
Used for element replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 18:41:24
I am using it for element exchange of 200 series Hiace, but it is useful.
This review is about item#07108552.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機油濾清器過濾配件
油過濾器
篩檢程式扳手
油過濾扳手
油過濾扳手
油過濾扳手
機油篩檢程式用扳手
油過濾扳手
更換濾紙專用濾油器扳手
碗型油篩檢程式用扳手套裝
油過濾扳手
插入口95sq. 爪形扳手