訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

軟木瓶塞 的顧客評價

軟木瓶塞
銷售價格: $2.64
好評率: 4.44
9 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 0
3 星 1
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 9 條評價, 第 1 - 9 條
Decorative lid with marbles
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 22:58:40
There is no particular problem. I could use it normally. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#5786182.
Handle of stainless steel lid of collecting bottle
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 18:06:32
There are individual differences in size, when put in a hole, there are things that will stay in the middle of the cork and things that will enter the thickest part. I would like the size of the notation neat. I bought 20 pieces, but 5 pieces were small and could not be used.
This review is about item#5786155.
Bottle lid
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 15:17:21
The size was perfect and it was good. I was saved by the goods I expected. I will purchase again.
This review is about item#5786286.
I use it as a lid of a glass bottle such as an old medicine bottle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 23:42:34
This price is satisfactory with natural cork instead of synthetic cork. Considering that there is a possibility that the customer may use it for storing foods, things of laminated wood do not want to use because they are concerned about the safety of the adhesive. This item is very inexpensive but very reasonable price so it will be very helpful.
This review is about item#5786173.
Stopper of the jar containing sake
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 15:05:07
Perfect. It was a good product.
This review is about item#05786286.
A substitute for a cork gun cork bullet
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 20:03:14
It is used as a substitute for a cork gun cork bullet. The quality is better than the genuine cork bullet and the price is cheap. I used a coupon.
This review is about item#05786164.
Shooting game
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 16:22:34
I am diverting it to a cork bullet of a shooting gun. I am thankful that it is available because it is not readily available. The quality is better than the genuine cork bullet, and the price is less than half.
This review is about item#05786164.
Shooting cork gun cork bullet
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 20:32:32
Diversion for cork gun for shooting. It is cheaper than a cork gun (genuine?) Cork bullet, and I like it because the quality is remarkably good. If it costs 10 yen, it's hard to say.
This review is about item#05786155.
Used to seal the pipe
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-01 10:30:19
Affordable and convenient.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
矽膠塞
軟木塞
P-試管 直口
培養試管
超小型矽膠瓶塞
矽膠塞
矽膠塞(彩色)
強化硬質 試管R
Uni塞子
試管(平口)
試管(卷邊)
卷邊試管
天然軟木更換
軟木塞
(18571)帽,筒空氣