訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

TERUMO注射器 無針 的顧客評價

TERUMO注射器 無針
銷售價格: $30.99
好評率: 4.73
33 顧客評價
5 星 26
4 星 5
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 33 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 15:05:12
Because it is mostly disposable, it is saved to have a large number of entries. It is easy to handle and convenient.
This review is about item#2921843.
Dog's milk
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 16:00:00
I am using dog milk for nursing, I am saved because it is just right for size.
This review is about item#2921712.
Suction of water
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:34:07
I used it in a chemical experiment, but I am satisfied that it is easy to suck up.
This review is about item#2921886.
Forced feeding of pet
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 19:34:28
It was a good syringe that was easy to use for feeding with delicate force adjustment with good fit in the hand. It is safe also in terms of hygiene as it is individually wrapped.
This review is about item#2921703.
Sludge work of chemical liquid
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:33:07
It is terribly precise, and the movement is perfect. Because such a product is not so, I think that it is still Terumo of the world.
This review is about item#2921712.
For pets
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 18:58:24
I am using it for pet medication etc. Because it is a famous manufacturer, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#2921694.
Used when injecting silicon
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:30:09
Where previously we were considering purchasing at our company by customer payment this time, I knew that I also deal with monotaro, and bought it.
This review is about item#2921852.
Sounds good.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 16:11:02
Entering this bowl, this price is very easy to use. Recommended
This review is about item#2921694.
I have not ordered this product yet
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 17:11:40
I'd like to use it for feeding dogs as I place an order and arrive.
This review is about item#2921703.
To bird feeding
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 16:22:30
Usability is good. Because it is disposable, this price is grateful with 100 books.
This review is about item#2921712.
Request from customer
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:53:28
There is nothing to say. Delivery is early. Was saved.
This review is about item#2921712.
Analysis of ion chromatography
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 21:17:59
It is saved very much because it is individually packaged.
This review is about item#2921886.
Used for pets
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 18:43:30
I use it for pet medication etc. Thank you for your help.
This review is about item#02921861.
Balance fixed water drain
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 06:30:13
Because familiar products and easy-to-use makers are solid, they can be used with confidence
This review is about item#02921886.
It is medication for a domestic cat
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 16:04:34
Because it is a daily medication to a cat who does not like it, I was looking for a thing that is hard to deteriorate and smooth in the piston part. I do not know the cat but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#02921843.
Subdivision of liquid
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 21:00:29
It can be used without problems
This review is about item#02921694.
Raise a medicine to a ferret
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 12:51:33
It is easy to use. Because it consumes a lot, it is appreciated if you have a volume discount.
This review is about item#02921712.
Cat medication & forced feeding
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 15:23:08
I was looking for a cheap one because the rubber slip quickly worsened. Usability is also well saved.
This review is about item#02921861.
Used for infusion of medicinal solution for wilting trees
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 14:56:14
The volume of chemical solution is just right
This review is about item#02921694.
Forced feeding to a cat
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 18:42:57
It is even better if there is sale in about 50 units.
This review is about item#02921877.
1 2