訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

背帶 的顧客評價

背帶
銷售價格: $28.32
好評率: 4.19
26 顧客評價
5 星 13
4 星 9
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 26 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 14:51:29
I bought it for bike pants. Making is solid and perfect. However, since the clip is too powerful to hurt the fabric, use a thick rubber in between. That will solve it. It is recommended to consider price and make.
Interior cloth construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 11:36:03
With firm construction, parts of other hardware and others are not broken until rubber gets caught. Since the whole stretches to the movement of the upper body during work, the weight is not biased on one shoulder, and the hand is also easy to move. The stiff shoulder became better than the nylon belt.
This review is about item#3658277.
For work ... · · ·.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 15:19:24
I am using it for work. Because the width of the band is wide, the burden on the shoulder is less.
This review is about item#3658295.
Used instead of pants belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 17:29:29
Working trousers used, width of the belt is sufficient, back metal fittings are hard to come off.
This review is about item#3658295.
Used for overpants for motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 21:02:12
Rubber width is wide and strong. Heavy overpants are also hung properly. Because the clip is made of metal, the fabric of the wear hurts as it is. It corresponds with this cloth.
This review is about item#3658295.
Prevent slippage of work clothes
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:26:24
I seemed to be strong, so I bought it. Although it responded to expectation, in the midsummer, sweat absorption / drying can not be in time.
This review is about item#3658295.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 11:48:57
Although I have patronized for many years, it is durable with a construction which was considerably catchy. Depending on how much weight you will put on, you will have rubber part for 1 or 2 years even if you use it everyday. However, since the biting part is very strong and sharp, holes are opened in G pan if there is no leather etc.
Skiing
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 17:33:18
The nail of the clip is too sharp and a hole is made in the fabric of the pants. I am in trouble because it is a Gore-Tex fabric.
This review is about item#03658277.
Snow removal work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 22:50:44
It is used for winter pants of snow removal work. The suspender I was using lost to the weight of the trousers Rubber became useless in a short period of time. It was for working. This product is likely to last long because it is made wide and wide.
This review is about item#03658286.
I plan to remodel it and make it a saxophone holder
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 16:22:24
It has a width and it relaxes the weight feeling hanging on the shoulder
This review is about item#03658277.
Light work Used for general work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 18:12:41
Made to the extent that it seems to be suitable for heavy work. The belt is wide and the metal fittings are also sturdy. If you plan on using it as usual, it's a bit too frustrating.
This review is about item#03658295.
Do-it-yourself, garden work and everyday clothes
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 08:48:20
There is no problem attaching to work trousers, but if it is everyday wear or leather type trousers, the cutting edge of the clasp may scratch the pants. I am using Nitomu's "Saddle seat repair tape" pasted on it. I think that the user can also use it for everyday wear by setting this as the necessary size and option. I bought two for use on both.
This review is about item#03658286.
Work (electric design), even for private use
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 14:29:05
Compared to what we had purchased at a nearby shopping mall, the shoulder discipline was also reduced because of its wide width, and the fabric is thick and durable feeling. Of one hook, four hooks, one is often not cramped and crispy, and often comes off.
This review is about item#03658295.
Everyday life
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 22:37:23
Heavy, grabbing is sweet.
This review is about item#03658286.
For fireproof trousers
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 10:13:02
The band width is solid and solid. I would like to continue purchasing if there is durability.
This review is about item#03658295.
Used for work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 22:59:21
Those who are very satisfied are belly beyond m, and slender bands dig into the shoulder and there were stiff shoulders, but they are satisfied and used
This review is about item#03658286.
For rain gear trousers
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 18:38:16
It's so thick that it is better to cut and stretch than other products, but because there is not much grip, sitting and getting off when working. Also, as soon rust occurred, it seems unsuitable for outdoor work.
This review is about item#03658277.
Everyday clothes, motorcycle ride
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 14:12:49
It seems wide and strong. I use genuine leather on the cross face and there is also a sense of quality.
This review is about item#03658286.
I am using work pants.
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 09:33:52
I am satisfied because I wanted a wide suspender.
This review is about item#03658277.
Skin pants for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 15:11:31
It felt like I was going to slide all the time when only wearing under the racing suit separates, but this suspender will hold you heavily with even heavy skin pants.
This review is about item#03658286.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
吊帶
雙肩背帶腰包
安全腰帶
背帶
人體工程學吊帶
背帶 帶反射條
背帶
線束支架
皮帶衣架X型黑色
吊帶
特大號腰帶
PW-50吊帶支架
作業用背帶