訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

頭盔貼紙 的顧客評價

頭盔貼紙
銷售價格: $3.24
好評率: 4.57
23 顧客評價
5 星 16
4 星 5
3 星 1
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 23 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Helmet at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:36:51
I think that both the size and the strength of the seal are good. I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#7336725.
Lifting at a high place at the time of moving, hanging down work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 08:51:34
It is thin and durable, it is hard to peel off, it is a good product. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#07336725.
Field helmet
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 12:51:04
Although it is one size larger than what I used to date, there is no problem. The price is also cheap, so I will buy it next time as well.
This review is about item#7336725.
Attached to the helmet
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 11:50:09
It is necessary for safety management to easily write necessary information with magic. I will order again.
This review is about item#7336734.
Put on a helmet
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 21:35:29
I think it is cheaper than others
This review is about item#07336734.
When wearing a helmet
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 13:40:38
The size was just right.
This review is about item#07336725.
Used at the construction site (display of blood type etc is required especially at major site)
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:21:06
I like it because it is light and clean.
This review is about item#07336725.
inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 20:43:53
OK
This review is about item#07336734.
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 16:49:55
Ease of understanding is attractive company name.
This review is about item#07336725.
Along with new helmet
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 08:15:41
I purchased it along with a new helmet. I think that this price is profitable by entering 10 pieces. I am satisfied with the product as well.
This review is about item#07336725.
Pasting on a helmet
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 17:27:26
Easy to use and easy to check.
This review is about item#07336734.
Disaster prevention helmet
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 16:10:39
It is used for helmet of Disaster Prevention Ordinance that began in April. When sticking to the place where the helmet curves, since important information became invisible unless it did not allow air to enter, I stretched it several times, but it was strong and relieved.
This review is about item#08235367.
Construction material and posting goods etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 10:06:14
There is no problem with the product, but this time it was a seal for the helmet, so the shipping fee felt expensive. Please consider introducing e-mail facilities.
This review is about item#07336725.
Attach to helmet
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-26 12:44:21
I think that I would like to buy again in a range where it is easy to use and satisfy the price as expected.
This review is about item#07336725.
For safety measures, paste it on a helmet. Dock entry.
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-12 16:33:06
It will be an indispensable item for helmet in safety measures.
This review is about item#07336725.
Personal identification by helmet attachment
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-02 07:25:37
It is a plus
This review is about item#08235367.
Pasting to construction helmets
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-29 00:21:22
It is good to see it well.
This review is about item#07336734.
Purchased for pasting on disaster helmet.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-12 12:38:24
When giving a name to the helmet, it was good to say clearly that it is for personal use. It looks better than writing names directly to the helmet with magic. I'd like to make it by a sticker that is a little lateral and reflects light.
This review is about item#08235367.
Painting site
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-25 17:54:02
It meets safety standards
This review is about item#07336725.
To ensure safety after factory disaster
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-11 15:06:34
Good breathability
This review is about item#07336725.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
安全帽用貼紙
安全帽用貼紙(血液型號)
安全帽用貼紙
安全帽用貼紙
血型貼紙
安全管理相關標籤
作業負責人標貼
反光綠十字貼紙
血型貼紙
作業管理相關標貼
頭盔貼紙工作管理關係
Sticker for Helmet
頭盔貼紙(新訪客)
血型貼紙
不安全的行動防止用標籤
血型標籤
頭盔貼紙
血型貼紙