訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

冷卻液管 的顧客評價

冷卻液管
銷售價格: $12.41
好評率: 3.62
16 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 3
3 星 1
2 星 3
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 16 條評價, 第 1 - 16 條
Parts washing machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:32:32
It can be used without problems. Is not it hard to have a hard inlay?
This review is about item#07274276.
Electrolytic water spout
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 09:19:48
I want to purchase again if it is a bit cheaper. I wish I could specify the length.
This review is about item#7274285.
Woodworking dust
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 17:32:28
I bought it for collecting dust of woodworking, but it was hard and not free and I made a mistake in purchasing it.
This review is about item#7274285.
As a coolant of the NC drill center
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:00:42
Although the former coolant hose was loose and its direction turned incorrectly or inconvenient, I think that this product can be securely fixed. I thought that it is difficult to assemble and separate hose parts unless separately sold hose pliers are used.
This review is about item#7274276.
Skipping things after processing with air
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 10:27:02
There is no problem as things are solid. It is planned to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#07274276.
It is NC's water-soluble oil.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-21 16:08:12
Very good Connection can be reasonably connected to the connection part is not too hard It is not loose and satisfactory.
This review is about item#07274276.
Exchange of coolant hose of NC lathe
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-21 09:16:55
I bought a little worried because it is low price, but as expected MonotaRO brand! It is! I replaced it with a genuine product from a machine maker, but it was able to install normally without taking a shake. We are also expecting durability.
This review is about item#07274285.
It is used for vacuum of cutting waste of mini CNC milling machine.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-03 06:04:41
I am satisfied with the purpose achievement degree after installation.
This review is about item#07274285.
It is used when processing nonferrous alloys with NC compound lathes.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-17 12:59:57
Until now, because it was a metallic nozzle, cutting fluid was not applied to the point of the workpiece when it was used for a long time, but cutting fluid does not deviate to the point of the knife after changing to the coolant hose It was made.
This review is about item#07274276.
Prevent deformation of Pradan reel
1
From Japan
On 2011-08-02 18:52:00
Even special tools can be broken from the connection part when connecting / disconnecting. Trussco does not break
This review is about item#07274276.
It is used for nozzles for cutting oil of machine tools, since it is quite painful at the workpiece clippers than SUS nozzles, so frequent replacement is required, so it is saved because the unit price of goods is cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-11 08:23:02
It is saved because the cutting oil hits the workpiece at pinpoint.
Coolant hose
1
From Japan
On 2011-06-29 15:00:27
It cracks during installation. There are times when it can be installed well, but it is quite hard as a whole.
This review is about item#07274276.
In order to be flexible, we attach a double socket and a coolant liner (connector -) ahead of it, and then attach an acrylic plate to hook the flexible tube.
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-06 17:04:59
It is good because the joint of the coolant hose is hard because it hits objects, because it will be subject to gravity.
This review is about item#07274285.
Coolant hose
2
From Japan
On 2011-01-14 14:46:36
I wanted to divide the coolant into two parts, so I bought it together with the Y shape fitting of the truss, but I could not connect any way. The hose of the truss is high, please make a Y joint in original.
This review is about item#07274276.
Used in joints when MC coolant liquid is used.
2
From Japan
On 2010-10-26 15:11:27
It is too hard for work such as bending. I think that it is better to be a little more soft.
This review is about item#07274276.
We use water-soluble, water-insoluble cutting oil on NC lathes and milling machines for cutting and cutting on workpieces and increasing cutting performance
5
From Japan
On 2008-05-26 00:09:08
Previously I used a lock line, but I felt a great sense of purchase with the goods of this one comparable to the manufacturer's products in no way in spite of being very inexpensive.
This review is about item#07274285.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
冷卻管
軟管鉗
接頭1/4系列
閥門軟管套件
接頭1/2系列
鎖線專用鉗子
軟管
冷卻液管 (軟管)
圓形注嘴1/2系列
圓形注嘴1/4系列
軟管