訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

萬能套筒 的顧客評價

萬能套筒
銷售價格: $13.57
好評率: 3.29
51 顧客評價
5 星 16
4 星 9
3 星 8
2 星 10
1 星 8
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 51 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Factory tools
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 09:56:00
Although it was a high price, it got on desorption of the tire lock nut, although it is not yet used. . .
This review is about item#7226572.
Loosen the bicycle nut.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:39:55
Even without exchanging the head every time, the inner pin moves freely and grips the nut. If it is tightened too tightly, it is a bit insufficient, but for others it can be used conveniently. When pushed slightly strongly, it fitted perfectly and it was free to turn.
This review is about item#7226572.
Loosen square bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 12:24:41
Used to loosen the square drain bolt of the transmission case. I was able to use it without any problems.
This review is about item#7226572.
Used as a universal size wrench box
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 16:40:05
There is a person who also has it in the company, although it seems that it can not apply much torque, I bought it with its versatility and fun. I tried it, but I could use it until there was enough (20 N).
This review is about item#07226572.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 19:19:52
Convenient because it corresponds to several nut sizes in one? How much torque actually corresponds? It seems that there is no problem to tighten loosely.
This review is about item#7226572.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 07:05:47
I could not use it at all for the cap nut. I would like you to write it for penetration nut only, but as the bolt protrudes, I think that eventually it will not reach the hex of the nut. The nut size of the two cars was different, I used it as expected, but it was shockless to use.
This review is about item#7226572.
I tried to remove it without breaking the 19-sized outer groove type lock nut
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 23:25:23
The inner wire of the socket licked due to insufficient torque. The bolt tightened at 130 kgf · cm did not loosen. I could use it to lightly tighten or loosen the loose one. I think whether it is useful if it is unnecessary for large torque.
This review is about item#7226572.
Tightening and loosening of wooden clamp
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 18:48:58
Convenient when loosening nuts with different dimensions in one operation
This review is about item#7226572.
Motorcycle Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 14:12:14
Sometimes it is universal that you can not use anything ... ... pretty licks and slides.
This review is about item#7226572.
Tire replacement etc. for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 16:50:41
Purchased to replace a very difficult plug. It was a big help because it turned around as I expected.
This review is about item#7226572.
Tighten bolts, loosen.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 11:34:28
Square of the bolt was also good to turning. It was able to be used normally.
This review is about item#7226572.
Worst product
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 15:05:41
It is better that you tried to buy who you stopped! I tried to loosen the nut that was not so tight, I broke with a shot. It is a discard money
This review is about item#7226572.
Maintenance vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 23:07:47
Since I wanted it from the front, I have not purchased yet, but I am relieved many days with just being there.
This review is about item#7226572.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 19:31:08
There was not a turn as much as I thought. It is best to have a sort of fashionable sockets. For motorcycle touring etc. I think that I can go with this one so I think that such a time is good.
This review is about item#7226572.
Loosening
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 15:32:33
If there is a size within the range and the surrounding area, it is a versatile object that can be used without changing the size of the socket. When the center is shifted, it gets eccentric and needs to get used to.
This review is about item#07226572.
Maintenance of Chari
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 17:50:29
Although it is not a versatile one, it is useful for halfway nuts and the like. I do not have much time to go ....
This review is about item#07226572.
When working
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:07:47
I did not like it around long ago.
This review is about item#07226572.
For cars
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 09:09:47
I can not use it at all
This review is about item#07226572.
Maintenance work
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 08:44:21
It is not all-purpose. It will not function unless you hold equal strength and press it down.
This review is about item#07226572.
Tighten the emergency bolt, loosen
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 21:02:03
I tried to loosen the clamp of the hypothesis scaffold on site but it was useless! It is only for wOO bolt
This review is about item#07226572.
1 2 3
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
諾佳·萬能套筒
諾佳·萬能套筒套裝
電鑽用轉接器
套筒6種型套裝
Zungili插座
輪轂螺母風炮
扭插座
移植座位
龍捲風型套筒
插座(8個角)
螺栓和螺母提取器
Twist socket