訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

PS塑膠正齒輪 的顧客評價

PS塑膠正齒輪
銷售價格: $8.33
好評率: 5.00
9 顧客評價
5 星 9
4 星 0
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 9 條評價, 第 1 - 9 條
Elevation indication mechanism of parabolic antenna
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 08:15:01
It is ideal for outdoor use because there is no worry of rusting, it is easy to process and I feel that it is very good.
This review is about item#07150193.
Robot parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 16:18:08
It is lightweight, has strength, it is very useful as a part of robot production. It seems that it will be used more in the future.
This review is about item#7149931.
During machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 18:59:33
The goods are good items as you want. Thank you very much for receiving us as soon as possible. There is nothing to improve.
This review is about item#7150561.
Robot parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:05:58
I am using pairs when using module 1.5 or higher flex rack. It has satisfactory workability and also necessary strength.
This review is about item#7150245.
Machine oil is used for the transfer machine part which can not be used.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 08:11:26
We use it with confidence including size and accuracy.
This review is about item#07150035.
Eco car parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 14:20:12
The delivery date can be purchased with confidence, faster than I thought.
This review is about item#07150464.
Production machine production
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-18 10:47:23
It is stronger than it looks, more good if the boss diameter is a little more,
This review is about item#07150132.
I use it for squeezing out crabs.
5
From Japan
On 2010-05-08 16:55:58
Until now I used iron objects, but since it is a machine of food, there is no need to worry about rust etc, so it can be used with confidence and it will be saved.
This review is about item#07151067.
Lathe threading gear
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-16 20:46:21
It was able to be used without problems. It is a famous manufacturer and there is also a sense of security.
This review is about item#07150071.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
SSA 直齒輪
SSY直齒輪
SS直齒輪
SS 直齒輪 模數1
SSY 直齒輪 模數1
PR塑膠齒條
DS成形平齒輪
PSA塑膠正齒輪
DR 成形撓性齒條
PS塑料正齒輪模塊1 J系列(成品型)
尼龍正齒輪MP = 1.0
Spur Gears Module 1.5 S45C